ASA Staff Consultants

Department Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Emails
Executive Office Richard Stander 2001 Acting CEO 072 347 8964 office@bolandathletics.com
Executive Office Durell Jejane 2004 PA to CEO 076 952 7504 durellj@athleticssa.co.za
Executive Office Lizzy Vukeya 2000 / 2013 Front Desk Manager 078 068 7396 lizzyv@athleticssa.co.za
Finance Office Terence Magogodela 2003 Finance Manager 063 377 0730 magogodelt@athleticssa.co.za
Finance Office Mphoase Shembeni 2019 Finance 073 268 9193 mphoase@athleticssa.co.za
Finance Office Thoko Vele 2011 Finance 079 624 4772 thokov@athleticssa.co.za
Competitions Office Mehlo Hlabangane 2007 Comp Manager Road + CC 082 990 9470 mehloh@athleticssa.co.za
Competitions Office Sabata Khumalo Consultant Technical - Competitions 073 346 2043 sabatak@gauteng.gov.za
Competitions Office Sipho Shawe Consultant ASA National Records 072 525 4055 siphoshawe@vodamail.co.za
Competitions Office Etheresia Thomas Consultant T.O. Education 082 475 6070 ethomas@wlloyd.wcape.school.za
Excellence Office Hezekiel Sepeng 2008 Excellence Manager 072 687 3372 hezekiel@athleticssa.co.za
Excellence Office Neli Mabanga 2024 Athlete profile & biodata 082 945 6053 nelim@athleticssa.co.za
Excellence Office Chris Botes Consultant International Travel Liason 082 822 6617 chrisbotes@vodamail.co.za
Excellence Office Hugo Badenhorst Consultant Coaches Education 083 675 3523 hugo.badenhorst@solrey.co.za
Public Relations Sifiso Cele Consultant Media Liason 081 394 2597 sifiso.cele@athleticssa.co.za
Marketing   Consultant Project Marketing    
Statistics Wesley Botton Consultant National TO 10 Rankings 060 667 0825 wesley.botton@gmail.com
Statistics Clyde Kinloch Consultant T&F Performance Liats 082 572 3408 clyde.kinloch@gmail.com
Statistics Riel Human Consultant RR Performances Lists 082 922 8538 rielh@mweb.co.za
IT Siyabulela Sinqe Consultant ASA Website maintenance 076 216 1569 siyabulela@intelliqgroup.co.za
IT Andy Mukona Consultant ASA Website maintenance 084 531 0717 andy@intelliqgroup.co.za
IT Clinton Forlee Consultant ASA Office IT 082 450 3376 clinton@forlee.co.za
Housekeeping Bogadi Mokgatle 2027 Inhouse Management 071 550 4221  
Housekeeping Pakiso Diseko 2025 Logistics Manager 084 303 7557 pakisod@athleticssa.co.za