ASA Office Bearers 2016-2020

POSITION NAME E MAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
President Aleck Skhosana askhosana@qinet.co.za
skhosita@gmail.com
  072 014 7660
083 789 8877
 
Vice President Dr. Harold Adams adamsh@worldonline.co.za
harold.adams@outlook.com
021 868 0007 071 309 9240  
Track and Field Chairperson Pieter Lourens wlps@intekom.co.za
lourenspieter12@yahoo.com
  083 357 4517  
Track and Field Vice-Chair Maggie Dicks        
Track and Field Additional Tshifiwa Makhosi        
Track and Field Additional Susan Molobey- Milanzi        
Track and Field Additional Sabata Khumalo        
Cross Country Chairperson Jakes Jacobs jakesjacobswp@gmail.com   082 658 7728 086 624 7021
Cross Country Vice-Chair Steven Khanyile        
Cross Country Additional Adam Motlagale        
Cross Country Additional Londi Selala        
Cross Country Additional Norma Nonkonyana        
Road Running Chairperson James Moloi jmoloi@joburg.org.za 011 407 7363 083 296 5306
082 857 1932
 
Road Running Vice-Chair Moses Gericke        
Road Running Additional Hilde du Plessis        
Road Running Additional Enock Skosana        
Road Running Additional Colleen McNally        
Athletes Chairperson Dorah Mngwevu Khanimambo.dm@vodamail.co.za
dvmngwevu@icloud.com
  082 478 4605  
Athletes Vice-Chair Zongamele Dyubeni        
Athletes Additional Elizna Naude        
Athletes Additional Tsholofelo Thipe        
Athletes Additional Karen Le Roux        
USSA Representative Jazz Mnyengeza MnyengezaMMB@tut.ac.za
jazz_mn@hotmail.com
012 382 5396 076 262 9752 086 604 6453
SASA Representative William Mokatsanyane w.mokatsanyane@gmail.com   082 304 9073