Head Office

Office Hours: 08h30-16h30, Monday to Thursday. Fridays 08:30-15h30

(+27) 11 880 5800
(+27) 11 442 3091

Physical Address
Athletics House
No. 3, 11th Avenue
Houghton Estate
Johannesburg 2198  
Postal Address
P O Box 2712
Houghton Estate
2041
Name  Position Extension Email
Durell Jejane  Administration Assistance 2004 DurellJ@athleticssa.co.za 
Pakiso Diseko     Driver      2000   
Lizzy Vuyeka Desk Manager/ 2000  
  Receptionist 2013  LizzyV@athleticssa.co.za
 
Bogadi Mokgatle Office Assistant 2000  
Pieter de Jager Technical Manager 2018 PieterDJ@athleticssa.co.za
Neli Mabanga Developement Administrator 2024 neliM@athleticssa.co.za
Mehlo Hlabangane Development Manager 2007 MehloH@athleticssa.co.za
Hezekiel Sepeng Manager Street Athletics 2008 Hezekiel@athleticssa.co.za
Anta Marx Manager Development & HR 2003 Antam@athleticssa.co.za
Terrence Magogodela Finance Manager 2010 MagogodelT@athleticssa.co.za
Mphoase Shembeni Financial Accountant 2019 MphoaseS@athleticssa.co.za
Thoko Vele Assistant Accountant 2011 ThokoV@athleticssa.co.za