ASA Provincial Presidents

PROVINCES PRESIDENT CELL TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL POSTAL ADRESS
Athletics Central North West (ACNW) Jean Verster 082 923 6399 018 297 8860 086 691 0634 Jean.verster@nwu.ac.za PO Box 1666
Potchestroom
2520
Athletics Free State (AFS) Jantjie Theletsane 082 322 1946 051 430 3251 086 228 2062
051 430 3264
theletsane@edu.fs.gov.za PO Box 12172
Brandwag 9324
Athletics Gauteng North (AGN) John Mathane 083 636 0402 012 327 4930/1 012 327 4933 John.mathane@dha.gov.za PO Box 3237
Pretoria 9324
Athletics Griqualand West (AGW) Ferdie Nel 083 294 2640   086 553 9273 Ferdie@mweb.co.za PO Box 123
Kimberly 8301
Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU) Paul Bester 082 966 7767   086 274 3512 pmbester@eskom.co.za
paulmechiel.bester@gmail.com
PO Box 6004 Kanokop
Middelburg Mpumalnga 1050
Athletics North West North (ANWN) Motlatsi Keikabile 082 200 5910 014 594 2895 086 274 3512 Motlatsi.com@webmail.co.za PO Box 9120
Rustenburg 0300
Athletics South Western Districts (ASWD) Moses Gerickoe 082 763 7974 044 385 0310 044 385 1090 Motlatsi.com@webmail.co.za PO Box 1199
George 6530
Athletics Transkei (ATRA) Lungisile Molwana       molwanalungisile@yahoo.com PO Box 541
Lady Frere 5410
Athletics Vaal Triangle (AVT) Sabata Kumalo 073 346 2043     Sabata.kumalo@gauteng.gov.za PO Box 5703
Vanderbiljpark 1900
Boland Athletics(BOLA) Dr Harold Adams 083 271 0756 021 689 4004 021 799 6179 Adamsh@worldonline.co.za Private Bag x10
Wynberg 7824
Border Athletics (BORA) Daan Louw 083 449 2991 043 748 2961 086 617 5520 borderathletics@gmail.com PO Box 19094
Tecoma 5214
Central Gauteng Athletics (CGA) James Moloi 083 296 5306 011 873 2726 011 873 2786 jmoloi@joburg.org.za PO BOX 15123
Lambton 1414
Eastern Province Athletics(EPA) Selby Thabethe 079 879 3361 041 506 2862 041 374 2821 ssthabethe@vodamail.co.za
sthabethe@mandelametro.gov.za
PO Box 12523
Central Hill
Port Elizabeth 6006
Kwazulu Natal Athletics (KZNA) Sello Mokoena 083 792 9374 031 312 9374 031 303 2728 sello@umelusi.co.za
president@kznathletics.co.za
PO Box 47323
Greyville 4023
Limpopo Athletics (LIMA) Tshifhiwa Makhosi 084 952 0772 015 295 5914 086 512 6642 tshifiwam.makhosi@gmail.com PO Box 2900
Polokwane 0700
North Western Cape Athletics (NWCA) Raymond Esterhuizen 082 082 8948 054 332 6206   wresterhuizen@gmail.com PO Box 2872
Upington 8800
Western Province Athletics (WPA) Lester Cameron 082 489 8309 087 700 8263 021 699 0612 camles@telkomsa.net PO Box 101
Lansdowne 7779