ASA Commisions

COMMISSION POSTION NAME E MAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER
TRACK AND FIELD CHAIRPERSON Pieter Lourens wlps@intekom.co.za   083 357 4517
TRACK AND FIELD VICE CHAIRPERSON Kobus Steyn Kobus.steyn@absa.co.za   073 243 5284
TRACK AND FIELD ADDITIONAL Maggie Dicks maggiedicks47@gmail.com   082 675 1184
TRACK AND FIELD ADDITIONAL Brandon Du Plessis bduplessisathletics@gmail.com   076 187 7260
TRACK AND FIELD ADDITIONAL Sabata Khumalo sabatak@gauteng.gov.za   073 346 2043
CROSS COUNTRY CHAIRPERSON Jakes Jacobs jakesjacobswp@gmail.com   082 658 7728
CROSS COUNTRY VICE CHAIRPERSON JantjeTheletsane theletsane@edu.fs.gov.za 051 404 9111 082 322 1946
CROSS COUNTRY ADDITIONAL Adam Motlagale Adam.Motlagale@sibanyegold.co.za    
CROSS COUNTRY ADDITIONAL Thabile Gqokoda siyatsha@yahoo.com   078 522 1079
CROSS COUNTRY ADDITIONAL Norma Nonkonyana nnthuliswan07@gmail.com 021 444 5797 072 380 5820
ROAD RUNNING CHAIRPERSON James Moloi jmoloi@joburg.org.za 011 407 7363 083 296 5306
ROAD RUNNING VICE CHAIRPERSON Enoch Skosana enoch.skosana@gmail.com   082 825 8001
ROAD RUNNING ADDITIONAL Hilde du Plessis hildeduplessis@polka.co.za   072 499 2602
ROAD RUNNING ADDITIONAL Moses Gericke Mosesgericke125@gmail.com 044 385 1090 082 763 7974
ROAD RUNNING ADDITIONAL Colleen McNally raceflyers@gmail.com   083 453 7113
ATHLETES CHAIRPERSON Dorah Mngwevu Khanimambo.dm@vodamail.co.za
dvmngwevu@icloud.com
  082 478 4605
ATHLETES VICE CHAIRPERSON Ruben Ramolefi rubenramolefi@gmail.com   076 282 6866
ATHLETES ADDITIONAL Sunette Viljoen smilerv@hotmail.com   076 233 0103
ATHLETES ADDITIONAL Tebogo Masehla TMasehla@prasa.com   076 615 4534
ATHLETES ADDITIONAL Gert Thys Kggthys@yahoo.com   079 356 7189