ASA Provincial CEO’s & Managers

PROVINCES SECRETARIES/MANAGERS MOBILE NUMBER TELEPHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER EMAIL POSTAL ADRESS
Athletics Central North West (ACNW) Ricardo Ellis 079 035 9377 018 297 8860 086 691 0634 acnwpotchestroom@telkomsa.net PO Box 1666
Potchestroom,2520
Athletics Free State (AFS) Susette Coetzer 083 333 1918 051 430 3251 051 430 3264 admin@athleticsfs.co.za PO Box 12172
Brandwag 9324
Athletics Gauteng North (AGN) Walter Vilakazi
Sandra Aldridge
072 196 7821
082 441 3281
012 327 4930/1 012 327 4933 gm@agn.co.za
office@agn.co.za
PO Box 3237
Pretoria 9324
Athletics Griqualand West (AGW) Lucille du Preez 083 950 2588   053 838 2167 agwlandloop@mweb.co.za PO Box 123
Kimberly 8301
Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU) Hellouise van Dyk 082 306 4615   086 274 3512 athleticsmpumalanga@gmail.com PO Box Middelburg
Mpumalnga 1050
Athletics North West North (ANWN) Aubrey Moitlobo 076 295 8625 014 594 2895 086 293 5562 amoitlobo@gmail.com PO Box 9120
Rustenburg 0300
Athletics South Western Districts (ASWD) Suraya de Reuck 083 617 8325 044 873 0023/4 044 385 1090 admin@aswd.co.za manager@aswd.co.za PO Box 1199
George 6530
Athletics Transkei (ATRA) Lungisile Molwana 073 280 5632     molwanalungisile@yahoo.com PO Box 541
Lady Frere 5410
Athletics Vaal Triangle (AVT) Malie vd Walt 082 853 9144     office.avt@xsinet.co.za PO Box 5703
Vanderbiljpark 1900
Boland Athletics(BOLA) Richard Stander 072 347 8964 021 868 0007 021 868 0009 office@bolandathletics.com 16 Orleans Avenue
New Orleans
Paarl 7646
Border Athletics (BORA) Daan Louw 083 449 2991 043 722 2427 086 617 5520 borderathletics@gmail.com PO Box 19094
Tecoma 5214
Central Gauteng Athletics (CGA) Mandla Radebe 083 704 1219 011 873 2726 011 873 2786 cgauteng@intekom.co.za
mandla@centralgautengathletics.co.za
PO BOX 15123
Lambton 1414
Eastern Province Athletics(EPA) Andre’ Pienaar
Mathabo Panya
083 655 2592
073 258 3932
041 374 2818 041 374 2821 epa@pe.co.za
epaadmin@pe.co.za
PO Box 12523
Central Hill
Port Elizabeth 6006
Kwazulu Natal Athletics (KZNA) Goodman Cele 073 124 2733 031 312 9374 031 303 2728 celeg@kznathletics.co.za PO Box 47323
Greyville 4023
Limpopo Athletics (LIMA) Leon Bannau 081 341 1107 015 295 5914 086 512 6642 limpopoathletics@telkomsa.net PO Box 2900
Polokwane 0700
North Western Cape Athletics (NWCA) Jerome Morris 073 928 0900 054 339 1848   Jpmorris67@gmail.com PO Box 2872
Upington 8800
Western Province Athletics (WPA) Sue Forge 083 456 1015 021 699 0615 021 699 0612 sue@wpathletics.co.za PO Box 101
Lansdowne 7779