Connect with us

ASA Provincial CEO’s & Managers

ASA Provincial CEOs & Managers

Province Secretary/Manager Mobile Email
Athletics Central North West (ACNW) Ricardo Ellis 079 035 9377 acnwpotchestroom@telkomsa.net
Athletics Free State (AFS) Susette Coetzer 083 333 1918 admin@athleticsfs.co.za
Athletics Gauteng North (AGN) Walter Vilakazi 072 196 7821 gm@agn.co.za
Athletics Griqualand West (AGW) Lucille du Preez 083 950 2588 agwlandloop@mweb.co.za
Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU) Hellouise van Dyk 082 306 4615 athleticsmpumalanga@gmail.com
Athletics North West North (ANWN) Aubrey Moitlobo 076 295 8625 amoitlobo@gmail.com
Athletics South Western Districts (ASWD) Suraya de Reuck 083 617 8325 admin@aswd.co.za
Athletics Transkei (ATRA) Lungisile Molwana 073 280 5632 molwanalungisile@yahoo.com
Athletics Vaal Triangle (AVT) Malie vd Walt 082 853 9144 office.avt@xsinet.co.za
Boland Athletics (BOLA) Richard Stander 072 347 8964 office@bolandathletics.com
Border Athletics (BORA) Daan Louw 083 449 2991 borderathletics@gmail.com
Central Gauteng Athletics (CGA) Mandla Radebe 083 704 1219 cgauteng@intekom.co.za
Eastern Province Athletics (EPA) André Pienaar 083 655 2592 epa@pe.co.za
Kwazulu Natal Athletics (KZNA) Goodman Cele 073 124 2733 celeg@kznathletics.co.za
Limpopo Athletics (LIMA) Leon Bannau 081 341 1107 limpopoathletics@telkomsa.net
North Western Cape Athletics (NWCA) Jerome Morris 073 928 0900 Jpmorris67@gmail.com
Western Province Athletics (WPA) Pearl Schouw 082 340 2985 manager@wpathletics.co.za