Connect with us

Athletics Central North West (ACNW)

Athletics Central North West (ACNW)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Laerskool Goudkop Celia Prins 076 554 7302 celiacameron00@gmaim.com
Laerskool Baillie Park P.A. Muller 082 684 5144 baillie@lantic.net
Laerskool Hartbeesfontein A. Leschinsky 082 786 9705
Laerskool Meiringspark T. Van Wyk 083 557 0443 mpark@lantic.net
Laerskool Schweizer Reneke S.Du Plessis 053 963 1360 susna@locklore.co.za
Laerskool Driefonteine JHP Wijtman 073 165 2059 driefonteine@itzone.co.za
Laerskool La Hoff Willie Burger 083 443 7742 sportkantoor@lahoff.co.za
Laerskool Saamtrek Fanie Els 084 250 0202 fanie@saamtrek.co.za
Western Reefs Primary School Theo Volchenk 082 502 5949 theov@axxess.co.za
Laerskool Wolmaransstad Jonan Le Grange 082 222 7021 admin.wls@wasp-sa.co.za
Laerskool Orkney Elmarie Erasmus 018 473 1234 lsorkney@telkomsa.net
Laerskool President Bernice Williams 072 134 1738 bernise_williams@yahoo.com
Laerskool Fochville Jacques Schutte 076 740 3874 jacques84@gmail.com
Laerskool M.L. Fick Ciska Kruger 082 781 5399 ciskakruger@lantic.net
Potchefstoom Central School (PCS) Koos Pelser 061 754 0893 sport@potchcenrtal.co.za
Laerskool Ottosdal Wimpie Rossouw 083 305 0090 midwaters@kareekuil.co.za
Laerskool Mooirivier Annelene De Kock 084 408 8469 annelenedek@telkomsa.net
Klerksdorp Primary School Carol Geel 083 596 6741 cgeel@anglogoldashanti.com
Berts Bricks Primary School Magda De Jager 083 752 1061 mrensiadejager@gmail.com
Tshepo Athleics Club Ben Mokotedi 082 423 1924 benmokotedi@gmail.com
Hoërskool Stella Christo Van Rensburg 082 872 8395 cvanrensburg@webmail.co.za
Hoërskool Ferdinand Postma Jolanda Rosin 083 762 8675 jolandarosin@vodamail.co.za
Hoërskool Klerksdorp Merinda Du Preez 082 929 7251 khs@koshcom.co.za
St. Conrad’s College J. Van Rensburg 018 462 9023 sport@st-conrads.co.za
Hoërskool Fochville Claudeen Els 072 463 9622 els.claudeen@gmail.com
Hoërskool Schweizer-Reneke Andries Greeff 083 275 9229 andriesgreeff@yahoo.com
Milher High School Marieke Pretorius 083 306 5662 mariekepretorius@gmail.com
High School for Girls Potchefstroom Susan Erasmus 083 420 4716 sport@girlshigh.co.za
Hoërskool Volkskool Nollie Meintjies 082 828 1727 nollie.meintjies9@gmail.com
Hoërskool Schoonspruit Elsa Kleynhans 082 378 7938 elsa09@live.co.za
Hoërskool Wesvalia Elaine Hollamby 082 824 1992 elaineb44@hotmail.com
Hoërskool Gimnasium Arnold Van Der Merwe 082 438 8663 arrie@gimmies.co.za
Potchefstroom High School for Boys Lizahne Luchies 079 694 6911 lizahneluchies@gmail.com
Ikalafeng Special School Ansie Haarhoff 082 960 5441 ansihhoff@gmail.com
Hoërskool Vryburg M. Durandt 071 644 3460 durmaruis@gmail.com
Hoërskool Wolmaranssad Jorina Viviers 060 997 2344 joripop13@gmail.com
Sibanye Gold Driefontein Daniel Masedi 084 993 7367 daniel.masedi@sibanyegold.co.za
Sibanye Gold Kloof Adam Motlagale 073 780 3600 adam.motlagale@sibanyegold.co.za
SANDF NW Andries Molahole 079 505 1903 amahlekilani@gmail.com
Bloemhof Athletics Club Thabo Richard Moagaesi 078 223 8460 moagaesi.videoshooting@gmail.com
NWU Pukke Atletiek Klub Terseus Liebenberg 072 972 2079 terseus.liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
Carleton Harriars Mauel Alves 082 443 1371 bluebellevl@live.co.za
Vetersdorp Draf en Stap Francois Van Der Walt 083 560 9683 0835609683@mtnloaded.co.za
Nedbank Running Club Pio Mplolkeng 072 336 1616 mpolokeng09@gmail.com
Schweizer Reneke Nedbank Susna Nel 082 920 5063 drsnel@teklomsa.net
Berts Bricks Atletiek Klub Zelma Olivier 072 124 8115 zelmaolivier@yahoo.com
Tlokwe Athletic Club Matake Matake 072 756 5398 matake.takes@yahoo.com
Taung Athletic Club Mapudi Keaobaka 073 175 3848 kmapudi@nwpg.gov.za
Infinity Sport Jessica Groenewald 084 867 6878 jessracewalker@gmail.com
Namaste Johan Van Niekerk 082 444 2540 jvn.svi@webmail.co.za
Matlosana Athletics Club Sello Thole 078 355 1383 sellotlhole@gmail.com
Greater Ikageng Athletics Club Spring Phakathi 073 073 6781
Maquassie Hills Runners Malothanb Zolile 078 520 8320
Promasa Brother & Sister Hood Clyde Stoffberg 071 060 5323 stoffberg2012@hotmail.com
Bokone Bophirima Athletics Club Ashley Tsineng 078 775 5223 ashley.tsineng@gmail.com
Turn 2 God Stuart McColl 083 297 9303 kingsleyhardware@teklomsa.net
Diamant Marathon Klub Adriesa Foster 082 878 5230 adriesa@nwisp.co.za
Vaal Reefs Marathon Klub Charles Wade 082 828 4357 gcvwade09@gmail.com
Klerksdorp Marathon Klub Robin Stoken 082 469 3330 robin@gds.co.za
Christiana Marathon Klub Dr. P. Nel 082 870 6429 nel.diere@gmail.com
Greater Potch High Performance Amos Vumendlini 060 234 1548 greaterpoch@gmail.com
Peak Performance Athletics Club NW Ricardo Ellis 079 033 9377 pperformance@gmail.com
Vryburg Multisport Klub Carel Van Heerden 082 338 4724 klscarel@megadial.com
Kopano Athletics Club Johannah Keikantse Dikgole 072 333 7523 johanna.dikgole@corobrik.co.za
Fochville Marathon Klub Elmarie Hayes 083 469 7098 ehayes@anglogoldashanti.com