Connect with us

Athletics Gauteng North (AGN)

Athletics Gauteng North (AGN)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
1Sim Connecta Athletics Club Moshe Mokgalane 082 905 5706 trrworks@gmail.com
Addicted to life Multisport + Lifestyle Club Thabo Manyane 084 586 4806 Thabomanyane@gmail.com
Adventists Athletics Club Nthatisi Khatleli 083 467 8485 nkhatleli@yahoo.co.uk
Aerobics For All Athletics Club Matome Lehomo 083 627 5326 matomel@raf.co.za
Affies Marathon Club Thalita Nelson 079 500 7489 Thalita.Nelson@affies.co.za
Afrikaans Hoër Meisieskool Maritza Coetzee 082 645 9448 maritza.coetzee@ahmp.co.za
Afrikaans Hoër Seunskool Jan Grabie 084 582 2213 jan.grabie@affies.co.za
Agape Marietta Bortoli 082 466 7031 marietab@armscor.co.za
Akasia Pieter Luyt 084 294 8070 p_luyt@mweb.co.za
Alpha Centurion Runners and Walkers Francois Jordaan 082 376 4865 fjordaan@minerpsolutions.com
Apex Athletics Club France Sonyane 071 086 3376 fanyanesonyane.22@gmail.com
ARC Athletics Club Cornelius Mahlanza 073 208 5781 mhalanzam@arc.agric.za
Arcadia Athletics Club James Matshekga 082 566 1595 jamesmatshekga@telkomsa.net
Arete Sport Club Johan Van Der Merwe 083 752 0898 j.vandermerwe@esteq.com
Armscor Athletics Club Silindile Dlangamandla 083 668 2896 georged@gerotek.co.za
AS Eagles Sportklub Rufan Palm 082 490 1519 rucol@netactive.co.za
Assupol Athletics Club Rykie Boonzaaier 083 293 6538 rykieb@assupol.co.za
Athletics Club Eersterust Roewyn Danster 082 804 2923 management@ace-club.org.za
Atteridgeville A/C George Saoka 072 368 0556
Atteridgeville Juluka Diggers Tsombere Zak Tshankie 076 067 1441 zakariya.tso@gmail.com
Attodash Athletics Club Khumo Mabusela 071 620 1225 khumomabusela@gmail.com
Aurecon Athletics Club Helgaard Jansen van
Rensburg
072 149 7051 Helgaard.JansenvanRensburg@aurecongroup.com
Beefcor Caroline Prinsloo 013 932 7000 Caroline@beefcor.co.za
Bestmed Athletics Club Victor Mokwele 074 868 9956 victorm@bestmed.co.za
Billy’S Runners Billy Aphane 082 653 7393 Billyandsons@gmail.com
Black Diamonds AC Mmangwato Mabusela 083 238 4223 mabusem@sapo.co.za
BMW Johan Labuschagne 083 864 1343 Johan.labuschagne@bmw.com
Body Walk Dot Johnson 072 238 0737 pmpj@mweb.co.za
Boot Camp Athletics Club H. Small 082 553 3270 bootcamptuine@gmail.com
Bophelong Athletics Club Katlego Ngongwane 076 922 1333 bophelongathletics@gmail.com
Bosch Athletics Club Marentia Homan 082 419 0859 marentia.homan@za.bosch.com
Bronkhorstspruit Danie Kruger 082 827 0068 lize.kruger3@gmail.com
Calvary Christian Church AC Lucky Lukhwareni 082 924 7033 lukhwareni@gmail.com
Capital City Active Athletics Club Dovhani Munyai 071 558 2000 dovhani@capitalcityactive.co.za
Centurion A/C George Muldner 082 902 7957 muldner@vodamail.co.za
City of Tshwane Athletics Club Thabiso Andreas Moeka 083 791 5284 thabisomk@tshwane.gov.za
Charmaine Barnard Gladiator Athletics Club Charmaine Barnard 084 419 6523 edge11@polka.co.za
Conquereors AC Kgalabi Phale 072 042 6641 kgalabza@gmail.com
CSIR Corne Botha 082 465 7233 corne@morgangroup.co.za
Denel Kierie van der Schyff 082 804 4803 kieriev@deneldynamics.co.za
Deloitte AC
Department International Relation and Co-operation Ronny Motau 073 225 6625 motaum@dirco.gov.za
Department of Correctional Services Pretoria Mabatalale Ntshehi 083 650 8038 Mabatalale.ntshehi@dcs.gov.za
Department of Energy Athletics Club Elias Modiba 076 998 0771 elias.modiba@energy.gov.za
Departement of Labour – Compensation Fund Athletics Club Prince Raphalalani 083 565 2358 prince.raphalalani@labour.gov.za
Department of Public Service and
Administration Athletics Club
Samuel Seluka 082 518 2925 samuels@dpsa.gov.za
Department of Public Works
Athletics Club
Lungisani Dladla 087 357 2313 Lungisani.dladla@dpw.gov.za
Department Rural Development and Land Reform Jabu Ndlambe 072 293 2819 jjndlambe@ruraldevelopment .gov.za
Department of Science and Technology Sumbandila Mabel Moabi 078 294 7743 Matlhodi.mathebula@dst.gov.za
Department Water Affairs Tsutsumani A/C Bonisani Nzama 082 556 2314 bonisani.nzama@dst.gov.za
DMV Athletics Club Tshilidzi Ramaru 082 045 7064 tshilidzi.ramaru@dmv.gov.za
DPE Athletics Club Rebecca Moumakoe 082 360 1219 Rebecca.Moumakoe@dpe.gov.za
EC Active Athletics Club Themba Madiba 071 626 5956 themba@eaglesclub.co.za
Education Athletics Club Bongani Zondi 082 968 4139 zondi.b@dbe.gov.za
Ekangala Nelson Sambo 072 251 2741 nelsonsambo@gmail.com
Enduro Frans van Dyk frans@intsol.co.za
Ekklesia AC Tyrron Ramasodi 082 785 6027 tyrronr@gmail.com
Eskom Athletics Club Bob Marara 082 835 9490 mararatr@eskom.co.za
Exxaro Mandla Tshabalala 083 462 2743 Mandla.Tshabalala@exxaro.com
Faranani A/C Victor Ramavhale 082 365 9027 victorra@tshwane.gov.za
Financial Service Board Mduduzi Khimalo 073 499 7118 mduduzik@fsb.co.za
Fit Pretoria Alan Edmunds 083 325 7779 alanedmunds@mweb.co.za
Fit and Well Atteridgeville Thabo Matebedi 074 405 3439 Thabomatibidi@gmail.com
Ford Bernard Masango 083 720 0901 fordathleticsclub@gmail.com
Fortis Pretoria North Carol Goodinson 084 874 8180 ras.elize@gmail.com
Fusion Sports Liesel van Zyl 083 373 9818 liesel@fusionsports.co.za
Gauteng North Masters Gretha Viljoen/Ansie
Hennop
082 625 5189 secretary@gnma.co.za
GPAA Athletics Club Thapelo Mathebula 078 688 3910 thapelo.mathebula@gpaa.gov.za
Green Mile Athletics Cub Chris Koch 082 785 8792 chris@guma.co.za
Harlequin Harriers Geoff Hesse 082 896 4377 hesse@discoverymail.co.za
Harvest Athletics Club Nethanani Fhumularu 072 416 5504 nethafc@unisa.ac.za
Heronbridge College Athletics Club Billy Beyneveldt 071 774 7814 bbeyneveldt@heronbridge.co.za
Hoërskool Akasia Martin Nieuwoudt 072 227 2622 admin@hsakasia.co.za
Hoërskool Centurion Dion Saayman 012 664 7967 dion@hscenturion.co.za
Hoërskool Eldoraigne Alet Kieser 073 894 2929 atletiek@hseldo.co.za
Hoërskool Garsfontein Johan Botha 082 463 9736 atletiek@garsies.co.za
Hoërskool Menlopark Nico Erasmus 082 871 8838 nicoerasmus@yahoo.com
Hoërskool Overkruin Drikus Jacobs 078 613 5087 djacobs@overkruin.com
Hoërskool Waterkloof Dreyer Campbell 083 540 8046 dreyer.campbell@klofies.co.za
Hoërskool Zwartkop Douw Pretorius 012 654 4747 pretorius@zwarries.co.za
Human Science Research Council Meshack Monareng 082 440 2681 Mmonareng@hsrc.ac.za
I have talent Athletics Club Jan van der Merwe 082 599 6152 jannie@ihtalent.com
Ikhonjane AC Montela Ngomane 083 315 5893 montelasmng01@gmail.com
Irene Wyand Breytenbach 082 937 0733 info@irenerunner.co.za
Is Ability Athletics Club Fred Furstenburg 071 242 4558 fred@fcbr.co.za
Jacaranda A/C Pravin 082 783 5601 cas@ishoppe.co.za
JS Athletics Jerry Senekal 083 235 1689 Jerry.senekal@dcs.gov.za
Just Running Athletics Club Justin Woolven 079 503 9714 justrunning.chairman@gmail.com
Justice Athletics Club Azwindini Paul Phadziri 079 629 6677 APhadziri@justice.gov.za
KapCity Athletics Club Kiandiko Kasure 081 509 7348 kandiko.kia@gmail.com
Kazolites Athletics Club Nomhla Matiso 073 177 2360 nomhla@kazolresources.co.za
Kidz Go Liesel Fereira 082 241 9668 kidzgo1@gmail.com
Kosmosdal Athletics Club Patrick Sokhela 073 473 5999 Patricks@dpsa.gov.za
KPMG Athletics Club Pierre Jacobs 083 305 4540 pierre.jacobs@kpmg.co.za
Kumba Irone Ore Running Moketsi Mocumi 012 679 2179 Moketsi.mocumi@angloamerican.com
Kungwini Athletics Club Lettah Sibanda 082 490 2037 letta.sibanda@labour.gov.za
Leslie & Beppe Athletics Club Leslie Makae 062 690 5168 Lesliemakae@gmail.com
Living Gospel World Mission AC Elvis Makwarela 071 454 7086 dzivhu@outlook.com
Live Athletics Club Masilo Sebetha 076 813 9598 masilosebetha@gmail.com
Love Running Scott Ferreira 082 394 1667 ferreria@jaws.co.za
Mabopane Athletics JD Mokoka 083 298 6555 James.mokoka@vodamail.co.za
MaDdowns Athletics Club Angela Kubheka 078 624 2184 angela@sundownsfc.com
Magnolia Road Running Tinus Marais 082 831 9949 haffie@netactive.co.za
Mamelodi A/C John Mathane 083 636 0402 John.mathane@dha.gov.za
Maritimo Luiz Jardin 083 732 0867 louie983@gmail.com
Marley Athletics Club Johannes Neswiswi 083 982 7469 j.neswiswi@yahoo.com
Mathamaga Youth SkillsDevelopment AC Hendrick Modise 071 228 8309 mogotsihm@gmail.com
Maupa Naga Athletics Club Bethuel Mashabela 083 553 1309 mashabelabethuel@saps.gov.za
Medihelp MultiSport Club Adele Lubbe 083 798 2415 ALubbe@stratahealth.co.za
Minerals Athletics Club Cynthia Mmela 082 491 7249 cynthia.mele@dmr.gov.za
Midstream College Athletics Club Hans van Vreden 083 324 8195 hvanvreden@midstreamcollege.co.za
Modiba Olievenhoutbosch David Modiba 076 572 2034 modibagold@gmail.com
Momentum Jaco Dorfling 082 699 4382 Jaco.dorfling@momentum.co.za
Modern Athletics Club Bennie Roux 083 327 7179 bennie.roux@vodamail.co.za
Monaco A/C Joel Baloyi 084 448 4873 kjbaloyi@yahoo.com
Moot Athletics Academy Athletics Club Janita Eva 082 920 7334 janitaeva@gmail.com
Montana Atletiek Klub Wessel du Toit 084 206 6154 montana.sports@iburst.co.za
Moretele Mpho Modiba 082 393 4783 mpho.modiba1@gmail.com
Morula A/C Michael Moreni 082 364 7419 kaybee02@vodamail.co.za
National Lotteries Board AC Mzamo Kabanyane 079 744 2969 mzamo@nlb.org.za
National Treasury AC Jefferson Nkadimeng 073 042 4050 Jefferson.Nkadimeng@treasury.gov.za
Natural Runner Athletics Club Riaan Fourie 082 339 2397 fourie.riaan@gmail.com
Ndaba Simon Vermooten 082 950 8696 savermooten@telkomsa.net
Nedbank Adrian 012 541 0577 nbsport@lantic.net
Nkwe Estate Athletics Club Molefi Mahome 079 210 3087 molefimahome@gmail.com
Nissan Running Club Rudo Motsi 072 529 6000 rudom@nissan.co.za
Non Profit Organisation John Nieuwoudt 082 353 5926 johnnieuwoudt40@gmail.com
Northerns Athletics Club Charles Bosch 072 661 9155 boschc@ampath.co.za
Overkruin Leon Marais overkruin.atletiekklub@gmail.com
Padisago Primary School Mailala Jonas 079 439 9399 mpharathomas@gmail.com
Phikela Athletics Club Nontsikelelo Ntuli 072 388 0516 ntsikiw@webmail.co.za
Phobians Gustave Meyer 082 787 4949 info@meyerlaw.co.za
Pierre Van Ryneveld Arthur Neale 083 310 4487 artneale@webmail.co.za
Pretoria High School for Girls AC Mari Andrade 082 465 7129 mandrade@phsg.org.za
Pretoria Marathon Club EC Orsmond 083 388 4842 ec@tagafrica.com
Pretoria Military Marathon Club Jan Esau 071 343 4504 pmmc@pmmcrunning.org.za
Pretoria Military Walking Club Jacques Niemand 082 381 1313 jakkalsn@vodamail.co.za
Pretoria Police Marathon Club Theo Naude 082 778 4280 theonaude@webmail.co.za
Pretoria West Athletics Club Mason Mfuyo 082 723 4946 mma.mfuyo@gmail.com
Rea Aga Athletics Club Beauty Ndimande 083 225 6644 ndimandebt@telkomsa.net
Reatlhomomelana Athletics Club Willington Ngwepe 082 995 1288 willington.ngwepe@vodacom.co.za
Resbank Samantha Reyneke 012 313 4681 Samantha.Reyneke@resbank.co.za
Rhino Clothing Athleteics Club J. Maluleke 082 663 3963 fanie@rhinoclothing.co.za
Road Traffic Management Corporation Athletics Club
Rockets Ac
Rosina Sedibane Jacob 074 863 7474 Jacob.mohlaole@gmail.com
RunaVation Athletics Club Pierre Jordaan 082 821 9836 pierre.jordaan@necsa.co.za
Run@Out Athletics Club Stefan Burger 083 600 4571 burgers@out.co.za
Run & Walk For life Daan du Toit 082 572 4169 daandutoit@telkomsa.net
Run the Race AC Tando Luyaba 079 896 6532 admin@runtherace.co.za
Runners Store AC Busisiwe Mqingwana 084 731 1450 info@runnersstore.co.za
Running Inn Max Lange 012 362 7322 max@runninginn.com
SAB Rosslyn Road Runners Michael Mokone 079 868 6743 michaelmokone455@gmail.com
SABS Striders Jan Heystek 082 805 5632 jan.heystek@sabs.co.za
SAPS HRD Athletics Club Pb Mashilangwako 082 465 3840 gakwac@saps.org.za
SARS Athletics Club Rhoda du Plessis 082 044 0332 RDuPlessis3@sars.gov.za
Sadac Kalgia Aboritho 079 155 2985 Aborithok@yahoo.com
SAPS Tshwane Academy AC Koena Ramabula 072 125 0220 traincolcom@saps.org.za
Sefako Makgatho University AC Jeff Semono 076 610 0594 Jeffrey.semono@ul.ac.za
Shosholoza AC Tshepo Mokonyane 084 740 1240 khumaloh@telkomsa.net
Silver Lakes Athletics Club Christine Naude 082 443 1119 christinenaude3@gmail.com
Sky A/C Andrew Buys 084 700 1075 Andrew.Buys@willis.com
Slyza AC Pieter Kabelo Moremi 081 755 5680 kabelo.moremi@mf.co.za
Solidarity A/C Hendrik Van Der Westhuizen 082 851 8451 Gycaltex@mweb.co.za
Southdowns AC Wicus Jordaan 082 819 9577 wjordaan@soutdownscollege.co.za
Southee (Sutherland h/s) Andile Magagula 084 643 5726 andile.magagula@sutherlandhs.co.za
SRSA Adv Nkosana Mehlomakulu 071 883 5902 nkosana@srsa.gov.za
St Albans College Yaw Fosu-Amoah 079 399 8599 fosu-amoahy@stalbanscollege.com
Star College AC Duane Henn 079 097 0608 duannhenn@gmail.com
Steloy Athletics Club Gerhard Engelbrecht 076 887 8099 gerhard.engelbrecht@steloy.com
Team Running Free G Bonthuys 082 772 4725 Gideonbonthuys@gmail.com
Team Vitality AC Debbie Fass 082 445 1796 debbief@discovery.co.za
Telkom A/C Lucky Dlamini 081 414 6232 mokgotmm@telkom.co.za
Temba Prestige Athletics Club Manus Hendricks 084 702 8538 admin@prestigecol.co.za
The Bicycle Company Athletics Club David Labuschagne 082 335 1425 davidlab@tbcbike.com
The Presidency Athletics Club Amanda Buwa 083 432 3031 amandan@presidency.gov.za
Thorn Tree Striders Moses Mahlangu 078 100 4099 mosesmahlangu647@gmail.com
Titans Lifestyle Athletics Club Thabiso Nakin 082 865 2398 mncedisi.nakin@gmail.com
TMPD Athletics Club Thulare Zanele 076 145 0314 zazathulare1@gmail.com
Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority Sandile Mabaso 078 460 9587 smabaso@tcta.co.za
Transnet Engineering Athletics Club Aaron Mabena 083 453 8211 aaron.mabena@transnet.net
Travel with Flair AC Conrad Ntamehlo 074 897 8983 tfr16@twf.co.za
Tshwane A/C Moses Lengweng 082 426 4455 Wendylengweng@neomail.co.za
Tuks Danie Cornelius 083 417 7377 Danie.cornelius@up.ac.za
Tuks Amric Ammie Sutton 082 440 0281 Ammie.Sutton@up.ac.za
Turn 2 God Roelene Uys 082 553 0313 roeleneuys1@gmail.com
TUT Jazz Mnyengeza 076 262 9752 mnyengezammb@tut.ac.za
Uhuru Dikeledi Mzimba 071 480 7799 deekay07@gmail.com
Ultimate Running Athletics Club Annzell Marupen 078 199 8191 annzell.marupen@ap.ac.za
Unisa Athletics Club David Nteo 061 088 9521 nteotd@unisa.ac.za
United Sports Athletics Club Tumelo Mabena 073 771 1355 tumelomabenahdf@gmail.com
Uthando Athletics Club Judas Ngobeni 082 672 5107 uthandoprimary@hotmail.co.za
Vital Fitness A/C Mshengu Tshabalala 084 551 3704 t.mshengu@yahoo.co.uk
Voortrekker Monument Leon Bezuidenhout 082 326 0405 Leon@mboneni.co.za
Vutha Thandi Jiyane 083 861 4184 Thandi.it@webmail.co.za
Willowridge High School AC Martin Vrey 082 469 8244 martin.vrey@gmail.com
Wingate Road Running Pieter de Jager 083 442 4295 pieterdj@athleticssa.co.za
Wonderboom A/C Pieter Nothling 072 307 7535 pieter.nothling@wonnies.co.za
Wonderpark A/C Dan Motlhamme 084 460 5966 wacrunners@gmail.com
Zoe Bible Church Athletics Club Desmond Somthunzi 083 450 4023 Som2nzi@gmail.com
Zwakala Mike Matlala 082 515 0969 miketsb@telkomsa.net