Connect with us

Athletics North West North (ANWN)

Athletics North West North (ANWN)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Anglo American MC Sidney Naare 071 961 0891 sidney.naare@angloamerican.com
Athletics Royal Bafonken A.C Eugene Thipe 073 149 2987 athleticsroyalbafokeng@gmail.com
Laerksool Protea Park Melanie Viljoen 079 706 0387 mellaqviljoen@gamil.com
Ditsobotla Running Club Glorias Mooka 072 054 2718 gmmookagm@gmail.com
Hartbeespoort Multi Sports A.C Koos Pansegrauw 082 7751 984 office@haartebeespoortmarathonclub.co.za
Afrox Brits A.C Jonathan Maswanganyi 072 391 5846 lebogang.matlakala@afrox.linde.com
Laerskool Brits Mariaan Venter 082 685 5197 Isbrits@mweb.co.za
Larries Platina Nic Soekoe 084 048 7149 nicsoekoe1@gmail.co.za
Laerskool Rustenburg Noord Heila Horn 083 444 9507 heila.horn@yahoo.com
Madibeng A.C Peter Machete 083 294 1725 petermac@tshwane.gov.za
Hoërskool Zeerust Henriette Jacobs 083 231 5926 zhsadmin@telkomsa.net
Mahikeng RR A.C Jacques Flamming 084 770 5527 jmv@lantic.net
Makadima A.C Lena Moraka 083 476 7458 sartielpule@gmail.com
North West University M.C Thami Njemla 083 682 8239 thami.njemla@nwu.ac.za
Protea Athletics Club Johan Marais 083 688 0061 htsrustenurg@telkomsa.net
Rustenburg Masters A.C Lydia Stander 083 459 2936 Lydia.stander@angloamerican.com
Lethabongpage Athletics Club Ntlofu Moremi 072 053 5110 lethabongac@webmail.co.za
Rustenburg Marathon Club Helleen Olwagen 079 890 2248 hholl@rusteburg.gov.za
Amanzi Marathon Club Anika Hartmann 083 628 4584 anika1hartmann@gmail.com
Nyetse A.C Bruce Magano 082 686 6783 bmogano@yahoo.com
Run 4 Life Marathon Club Hetta Havenga 083 350 7839 hendo@telkomsa.net
Lichtenburg Marathon Club Lucy Kearney 072 136 9291 lichtenburgmarathonklub@gmail.com
Impala Marathon Club Blackie Swart 083 282 0923 blackpj.swart@implats.co.za
Rpm Union Section Moremogolo Mack 078 091 9753
Sol Plaatjie A.C Theo Selading 082 593 0887 seladingtheo@gmail.com
Rustenburg Multi Sport Susna Gerber 082 320 4766 susnagerber@yahoo.com
Elandskraal A.C Rikus Willemse 082 922 1053 rickus.willemse@yahoo.com
Lebone Ii Athletics Club Herme Visser 074 583 7456 herme.visser@lebonecollege.co.za
Swartruggens Gekom A.C J Lombardjie 082 338 0640 kosterskool@lantic.net
Olienpark A.C Rina Bosman 082 077 0266 rina@olienpark.co.za
Wagpos Athletics Club Chris Bredenbach 083 583 5382 mwchrisb@mweb.co.za
Mmabatho Athletics Club Morwe M.A 082 851 4419 emose@nwpg.gov.za
Madikwe Mambas A.C Bethuel 078 643 6126 madikwemambas@purplerain.za.org
Sedibelo Athletics Club Collen Masege 083 436 5536 collenmasego@yahoo.co.za
Laerskool Ghs A.C Frikkie Birkenstock 082 786 6707 frikkie81@gmail.com
Taletso Fet College Goitsemodimo Molocwa 083 671 6994 ga.molocwa@gmail.com
Lonmin A.C Phiri Botsile 078 116 6886
Sporting A.C Mike Masepe 079 232 1602 masepe48@gmail.com
Madibogo AC Tshidiso Botlhoko 078 091 9753 gkseabi@gmail.com
Delaryville A.C Simon Motloba 078 936 0645 smotloba@nwpg.gov.za
Legalaopeng Mamas A.C Matshidiso Kgwasa 072 214 7683 Matshidiso.Kgwasa@lonmin.com
Vriscwacht AC Piet Montale 084 399 6981 lbantseke@nwpg.gov.za
Moses Kotane A.C Mr Ntshegang 076 164 3474 600100165bojating@gmail.com
Merakeng F Athletics Club Kefiloe Mbatha 083 277 1225 mbatha.kefiloe@yahoo.com
Reitsositse Social M.C Johannes Sebolai 060 573 7004 johannes.sebolai@za.afrisam.com
Luka Athletics Club Ratanang Nke 071 869 9457 kntforensics@gmail.com
Reajala Athletics Club Katlego Sehole 071 112 6068 katlegosehole@gmail.com
Homestrech Athletics Ramond Mofolo 082 442 5378 grant@homestretch.co.za