Connect with us

Eastern Province Athletics (EPA)

Eastern Province Athletics (EPA)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Achilles AAA Graham Channon 078 184 9723 graham.channon@telkomsa.net
Albany Saints & Sinners MS Davis Stoloff 082 643 6733 dstoloff@vghs.co.za
Aspen Pharmacare AC Wendy Denston 073 832 1190 wdenston@pharmacare.com
Bestmed Madibaz AC Nellis Bothma 082 575 1818 Nellis.Bothma@nmmu.ac.za
Bluewater Bay RR Andre Pienaar 083 655 2592 andrepienaar1962@gmail.com
Body Concept RW Mark Huppelschoten 082 654 7555 salandmark@gmail.com
Bo-Karoo AC Nelmarie Uys 076 230 0915 nelmi@manuys.co.za
Charlo AC Denise Darlow 084 207 2996 rossi@cbspe.co.za
Coega AC Nosicelo Biyana 083 228 6872 vive.biyana@coega.co.za
Crusaders AC Shaun Roberts 082 711 1341 shaunoutthere@hotmail.com
Department of Public Works AC Ntombentsha Nazo 072 547 5112 Ntombentsha.nazo@dpw.gov.za
Despatch AC Helgard Potgieter 084 606 5601 potgieterhelgard@yahoo.com
Elite AC Rudi van Tonder 083 255 2535 dsrudivt@gmail.com
Gelvan AC Desiree Titus 079 490 0559 dtitus@mandelametro.gov.za
Graaff-Reinet AC Stefanie Faber 072 755 6335 grtrunning@isat.co.za
Ikhamva AC Michael Mbambani 079 149 6796 mbambanim@gmail.com
Kouga Multi SC Elize Fenwick 061 217 0825 kougamultisport@gmail.com
Kowie Striders Sticks Stiglingh 071 612 7339 smali@mweb.co.za
Madiba Bay Warriors AC Anita Coetzer 084 555 5223 anita@power-plate.co.za
Malabar AC Ziyaat Lombard 082 940 7861 malabar.athletics@gmail.com
Motherwell AC Mpumelelo Ndlumbini 073 151 7714 linda.ndlumbini@vodamail.co.za
Muirite Striders Liz Grundlingh 072 226 2618 elizabethgrundlingh@lifehealthcare.co.za
Nedbank RC Irene van Eeden 083 299 1775 jive@absamail.co.za
Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality AC Yolisa Sonti 041 506 1748 ysonti@mandelametro.gov.za
P.E.A.A.C Kevin Benade 079 490 0427 peathleticsclub@gmail.com
Profiles AC Vicky Ashley 082 469 1330 vickymashley@gmail.com
Rhodes University AC Neo Mohapi 073 680 3971 n.mohapi@gmail.com
Run 4 Christ AC Riaan Barnard 073 556 7115 rbarnard@mandelametro.gov.za
Run Walk for Life AC Stephen Penney 082 468 8384 penneystephen@yahoo.com
S.A.P EP AC Hester Dekker 083 710 9864 baysand@polka.co.za
SANDF EP AC Wellington Tshingane 082 788 3465 tshinganewellington99@gmail.com
Somerset East AC Henrico Marais 072 130 8258 h.marais@arlow.co.za
Spar EC AC Ronel Blignaut 072 499 6147 ronel.blignaut@spar.co.za
St Albans AC Bennie Thysse 082 293 9289 stalbansac@gmail.com
Tinhara AC Vuyo Grootboom 072 174 0125 grootbve@nrcs.org.za
Tjam Thobela Thoba 073 333 2728 tnthoba@gmail.com
Transnet Port Terminals AC Tsepo Salion 085 856 6973 Tsepo.Salion@transnet.net
UMF AC Reynard Paterson 078 425 3670 reynardpaterson@yahoo.com
Volkswagen AC Plaatjie Damons 074 889 8552 damon04@vwsa.co.za
Vukani Multi SC Mkokeli Malghas 071 876 3454 mkokelimalghas@eberspaecher.com
Walmer AC Loynes Jenkerson 082 644 6422 walmerac@mweb.co.za
X-Cel AC Dean Kivido 082 399 4722 dean.kivido@gm.com
Youth for Change AC Mbulelo Kitas 073 318 2013 vuyokazicanda@live.com