Connect with us

Head Office

ASA Staff Consultants

Executive Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Richard Stander 2001 Acting CEO 072 347 8960 office@bolandathletics.com
Lizzy Vukeya 2000/2013 Front Desk Manager 078 068 7396 lizzyv@athleticssa.co.za

Finance Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Terence Magogodela 2010 Finance Manager 073 229 5493 magogodelt@athleticssa.co.za
Mphoase Shembeni 2019 Finance 079 112 7060 mphoase@athleticssa.co.za
Thoko Vele 2011 Finance 079 624 4772 thokov@athleticssa.co.za

Competitions Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Mehlo Hlabangane 2007 Comp Manager Road + CC 082 990 9470 mehloh@athleticssa.co.za
Sabata Khumalo Technical – Competitions 073 346 2043 sabatak@gauteng.gov.za

Provincial Affairs Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Durell Jejane 2004 Manager Provincial affairs 076 952 7504 durellj@athleticssa.co.za
Dineo Misike 2029 Intern 078 539 0691 dineo@athleticssa.co.za

Excellence Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Hezekiel Sepeng 2008 Excellence Manager 072 364 1030 hezekiel@athleticssa.co.za

Presentation Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Neli Mabanga 2024 Athlete profile & biodata 082 945 6053 nelim@athleticssa.co.za
Chris Botes Consultant International Travel Liason 082 822 6617 chrisbotes@vodamail.co.za
Mzobanzi Matshoba 2026 Intern 078 383 1892 mzobanzi@athleticssa.co.za

Coaches Education

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Hugo Badenhorst Consultant Coaches Education 083 675 3523 hugo.badenhorst@solrey.co.za

Public Relations

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Sifiso Cele Consultant Media Liason 081 394 2597 khumbuze@gmail.com

Marketing

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Consultant Project Marketing

Statistics

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Clyde Kinloch Consultant T&F Performance Lists 082 572 3408 clyde.kinloch@gmail.com
Riel Human Consultant RR Performances Lists 082 922 8538 rielh@mweb.co.za

IT

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Erwin Schmidt Consultant ASA Website maintenance erwin@backtrack.co.za
Themba Madima Consultant ASA Website maintenance themba@backtrack.co.za
Clinton Forlee Consultant ASA Office IT 082 450 3376 clinton@forlee.co.za

Logistics

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Pakiso Disekot 2022 Logistics Manager 084 303 7557 pakisod@athleticssa.co.za

Housekeeping

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Bogadi Mokgatle 2027 Inhouse Management 071 550 4221