Connect with us

Limpopo Athletics (LIMA)

Limpopo Athletics (LIMA)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Correctional Services (DoCS) Ms Wilthy Bophela Wilthy.Bophela@dcs.gov.za
COSSA Limpopo Thabo Moloto 078 025 7170 extracur@waterbergcollege.co.za
Limpopo Schools Athletics (LIMSA) Peter Maluleke 082 517 9082 petermaluleke01@gmail.com
Limpopo Students Sports Union (LSSU) Elias Maponya 083 586 5442 Ngwako.Maponya@ul.ac.za
SANDF Limpopo Athletics S M Makunyane 072 340 1364 si_mak@yahoo.com
SAPS Limpopo S F Dama 072 397 7903 lim.Thohoyandou.clstrproj@saps.gov.za
AGSA AC Limpopo Daniel Tjale 082 738 7081 DisegoD@agsa.co.za
Capricorn HS AC Eloize van Rooyen 084 302 5298 cappies@mweb.co.za
Curro Heuwelkruin AC Robert Marriott 076 400 3222 robert.m@curro.co.za
Eskom AC Limpopo Solly Mokgohloa 084 860 4200 sollym@sassa.gov.za
IMAC Maxwell Ngoepe 073 214 2220 imac@mohau.co.za
In-Maids AC Maxwell Ngoepe 073 716 4288 ngoepe@inmaids.co.za
KPMG RC Limpopo Matsobane Tleane 083 268 3900 Mogadi.tleane@kpmg.co.za
Mema AC George Mehale 071 865 3441 memaathletics@gmail.com
Mogodumo AC Gift Mogoale 082 424 5440
Mogoshi AC Michael Ngoepe 082 742 0104 mogoshiathletics@yahoo.com
Mohlakamotala AC Esther Malema 082 553 5333 Emalema3@gmail.com
Mokumong AC John Molepo 072 451 5343 mokumongsports@gmail.com
Moletji AC Phineas Sako 072 279 8503 abrampot@gmail.com
Noorderland HS AC Deon Kruger 072 322 1439 noorder@mweb.co.za
Northern Academy AC Guppy Wilkinson 082 928 3821 gupster75@gmail.com
PEMPS AC Mrs Mayat 072 480 8707 pemp@telkomsa.net
PEPPS AC Rick Proctor 082 448 9195 sport@pepps.co.za
PHS AC Pierre Coetzee 082 501 6751 sport@pieties.co.za
Pietersburg LS AC Louis Schutte 082 266 4500 sport@pietersburglaerskool.co.za
Pietersburg Oosskool AC William Gooney 082 429 8694 william@oosskool.co.za
Pietersburg Road Runners Werner Potgieter 072 067 6546 antionette@granorpassi.co.za
Polokwane Athletic Club Callie Calitz 082 464 1963 corrie@attooh.co.za
Prisma Jewaskiewitz AC Deon Jewaskiewitz 072 233 4167 bea@zorich.co.za
Run & Walk 4 Life Polokwane Kobie Marais 082 561 5429 runwalk@xsinet.co.za
Senwabarwana AC
Thakgalang AC Winston Molepo 072 451 1623 molepo72@gmail.com
Tom Naude HS AC Kobus de Meyer 076 849 7573 sport@tomnaude.co.za
University of Limpopo Itumeleng Moagi 072 808 6298 Itumeleng.moagi@ul.ac.za
Vlakfontein AC Minus Selolo 082 766 4301 rabalaomabotsa95@gmail.com
Zebediela Progressive AC Lucas Lamola 082 355 2745 lucky.marema1@gmail.com
Ba-Phalaborwa Youth & Diable RR Mabunda Sevha 082 965 3263 Sevha.mabunda@yahoo.com
Ben Vorster HS AC Estelle Oberholzer info@benvorster.co.za
Dr. Annecke LS AC Nadia du Plessis 072 858 1362 drannecke@mweb.co.za
Drakensig LS AC Mariaan Bouman 083 356 1389 drakensig@telkomsa.net
Duiwelskloof LS AC Liesl Geldenhuys 082 804 6790 klofies1@mweb.co.za
Foskor AC Celebrate Mathebula 082 673 2976 celebratem@foskor.co.za
Frans du Toit HS AC J Stander fransies@hsfdt.co.za
Giyani Gallopers AC Joel Malwandla 083 414 0019 nghenanij@gmail.com
Hoedspruit Running Club Marek Bozalek 082 385 2693 marekbozalek64@ananzi.co.za
Kelly’s AC Sarah Ramela 082 427 1054 mrakgwahla@gmail.com
Le Club Phillip Entres 073 806 8113 renecoetzee@gmail.com
Letaba Road Runners Gilbert Maluleke 083 720 0856 gilbertmaluleke4@gmail.com
Magizile RR Maruaret Sebola 082 833 6742 maggysebola@gmail.com
Mariepskop LS AC Chrisna Els 079 529 6071
Mataga AC Jinion Machimane 072 639 8183 jmachimane@gmail.com
Naphuno AC Eddie Makwela 072 060 3982 sydney742@ovi.com
Nhlangano AC Nyeleti Mathebula nyeletimathebula@yahoo.com
Ofcolaco MC Chris Noel 072 446 5623 rhodog@vodamail.co.za
Pfunanane Academy AC Sarah Haver Terwey 082 746 7147 terweyfam@gmail.com
Phalaborwa Road Runners Molatelo Rankweteke 084 552 4323 celebratem@foskor.co.za
Southern Cross College Louis du Preez 071 677 9289 louisd@scschools.co.za
Stanford Lake College Shane Friederichs 015 276 6103 sfriederichs@stanfordlakecollege.co.za
Thobela MC Robert Thobela 072 122 1768 Robert.Thobela@lieda.co.za
Tzaneen LS AC Willes Steenkamp 071 150 5524 Bernadette.engelbrecht@gmail.com
Tzaneen MC Paul Zaayman 083 460 4204 tzanmcl@gmail.com
Unicorn Primary School Patti Tooley 083 456 3464 patti@unicornschool.co.za
Wamatha Royal Athletics Nkhwashu P T 082 254 9554 wamatharoyalclub@gmail.com
Atokia LS AC Alta Schoeman 084 602 8449 amschoeman@hotmail.co.uk
Ben Viljoen HS AC Jaco Truter 082 334 9807 benvilj@benviljoen.co.za
Burgersfort AC Elize Moll
Dikgalaopeng AC Willie Thole 083 428 9610 williamthole@gmail.com
Dwarsrivier Mine AC Linda Singo lindas@Dwarsrivier.co.za
Loskopvallei MC Anna-Marie Lidderd 082 496 5297 alidderd@emlm.gov.za
Makuduthamaga AC Christopher Sekwati 079 669 6899 Marekwantsheshe016@gmail.com
Manong AC T Kekana 084 777 1976
Marula Platinum AC Sam Tlhone Sam.Tlhone@implats.co.za
Mashegoanyane AC Frank Kubjane 076 100 5091 morenarefiloe@gmail.com
Middlepunt AC Coutlib Matlawa 072 336 8239
Mikes Texan AC Shaun Pilusa 072 536 8659 Malegodi.selelepoo@angloamerican.com
Mmashadi AC F M Kubjane 076 100 5091
Modikwa Marathon Club Willem Montgomery 083 302 5769 willem.montgomery@angloamerican.com
Samancor Chrome MC (LIM) Gabriella du Plessis 084 513 0515 Gabriella.DuPlessis@SamancorCr.com
Steelpoort MC Tienie v Wyngaard 079 836 8719 tienie@agssteelpoort.co.za
Twickenham AC Frans Makhubedu 073 809 3357 raymond.malatjie@angloamerican.com
Dzanani AC Jacob Manenzhe 082 959 8072
Greater Elim AC Thomani Thavhiwa 082 814 9754 norman.mariba@hotmail.com
Malamulele AC Elias Hlungwane 082 498 8085 masiladm@gmail.com
Mvudi AC Boldwin Mashutha 083 332 7846
Shikundu AC Johannes Makhubela 083 792 0990 makhubela.r.j@gmail.com
Shikundu AC H G Rikhotso 082 841 7123 tshedzacomp@gmail.com
Soutpansberg AC Ronnie van Niekerk 084 503 5409 Ronnievanniekerk67@gmail.com
Thohoyando AC Andrew Mavhona 073 196 9245 tshikovhi43@gmail.com
Vhembe AC Tshifhiwa Madamarema BadamaT@eskom.co.za
Addicted to Life Ezekiel Moatshe 071 6138 679 moatshe98@gmail.com
Bosveld LS Lorize Marx 072 660 2430
Byzonderheid LS AC Christa Darvall 079 695 9529 adarvall@pnp.co.za
Dishaba AC Koloi Letebele 071 723 7333 kletebele@angloplat.com
Euphoria Co Skool AC 082 825 8472 euphorbiacoskoolkantoor@gmail.com
Folang Mokerong AC Frans Kekana 082 504 0546 folangmokerongca@vodamail.co.za
Frikkie Meyer HS AC Jorina Koen 071 244 5572 jkoen@hfm.co.za
Mogol Club Wikus Geyser 083 304 1073 wikus.geyser@exxaro.com
Naboom MC Freek Swanepoel 082 440 0696
Neos AC Andre le Roux 078 617 9669 admin@neoscs.co.za
Northam Plat Mine AC Vincent Makhoba 071 099 0272 Mmashadi.matsunyane@norplats.co.za
Nylstroom HS AC Jandre van Ellewee 083 652 2052 sport@nylies.co.za
Nylstroom LS AC Pieter Jordaan 072 197 8518 admin@lsnylstroom.co.za
Nylstroom MC Linda Fourie 083 657 9160 pietlin@vodamail.co.za
Piet Potgieter HS Cas Badenhorst hpp@hspotties.com
Potties Athletic Club Werner Kraft 082 776 8573 ebaden@telkomsa.net
Sepedi AC Kenneth Kolotsi 078 461 0047 chidi@webmail.co.za
Settlers AHS AC Samson Mabiya 072 444 3485 admin@settlers.co.za
Steilloop Running Club Madumetja Kgobe 072 219 6230 madumetjasolomon@gmail.com
Thabazimbi LS AC Maryke Carstens 084 416 3584 Maryke.rabe@vodamail.co.za
Thabazimbi MC Maryke Carstens 084 416 3584 Maryke.rabe@vodamail.co.za
Tuks Waterberg AC Van Reenen Cloete 082 044 5615 V.R.C.@vodamail.co.za
Warmbad LS AC
Warmbad MC Erika Kotze 082 320 0859 houtisgoud@telkomsa.net