Connect with us

Western Province Athletics (WPA)

Western Province Athletics (WPA)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
24.Com Athletic Club Gregg McDavid 083 285 2849 Gregg@24.com
Acsa Running Club Sibusiso Zuma 071 686 2760 Sibusiso.zuma@airports.co.za
Afrika Tikkun Athletics Club Luzuko Mteto 072 566 5450 luzuko.mteto@yahoo.com
Arcelor Mittal Saldanha Sport A.C Bossie Boshoff 083 462 4400 bossie.boshoff1@arcelormittal.com
Asics Athletic Club Warren Petterson 083 639 8888 warren@wpplanning.co
Atlantis Harriers A.C Desmond Arendse 084 392 1061 desmond.arendse@capetown.gov.za
Atlantic Athletic Club Mike Russel 072 674 6960 miker@telkomsa.net
ATC Running Club Steve Attwell 082 739 9010 info@atcmultisport.co.za
ARD Athletic Club Hassiem Samodien Hassiem.samodien@gmail.com
Aurecon W.C R/W Club Paul McQueen 072 198 9591 Paul.McQueen@aurecongroup.com
Bellville Athletic Club (Track) Gert Engelbrecht 083 655 9632 engelbrecht@sun.ac.za
Bellville Athletic Club (Road) Francois Kellerman 083 274 7483 francois.kellerman@whorleyparsons.com
Bidvest Athletic Club (WP) Wayne Jeneker 076 556 2384 waynej@lithotech.co.za
Bishops Running Club Bev Kemball 083 544 6885 bac@bishops.org.za
Blue Downs Athletic Club Harry Noemdoe 084 789 5177 Harry.Noemdoe@gmail.com
Bonteheuwel Athletic Club Andrew James 082 707 6040 andyjames1666@gmail.com
Born 2 Run Athletic Club Andrew Worrall 079 150 6835 worrallad@gmail.com
Bottelary Athletics Club Abraham Soggop 074 733 0079 abesoggop@yahoo.com
Brackenfell Athletic Club David McCarthy 079 913 0618 dcmccarthy8@gmail.com
Cape Multi-Sport Pierre Mostert 082 375 4121 pierrem@capemultisportclub.com
Capricorn Athletic Club Trevor Busby 078 2715445 trevornbusby@gmail.com
Carbineers Western Province Candyce Hall 082 821 0841 candycehall@gmail.com
Celtic Harriers Rodney Maharaj 082 467 1375 rodney@associated-printing.co.za
Central Athletics Club Adnaan Mohamed 083 427 4648 amohamed786@gmail.com
Century City Athletic Club Bertie Cloete 084 590 0398 bcloete007@gmail.com
Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr Inc A.C Craig Hindley 021 405 6188 craig.hindley@dlacdh.com
Correctional Services A.C Mzimkhulu Sityebi 078 258 6565 mzimkhulu.sityebi@dcs.gov.za
C.P.U.T Athletic Club Sean Snyman 083 505 1815 sean.snyman@capetown.gov.za
Chaeli Sports & Recreation Club Di Terry 083 553 2602 di@chaelicampaign.co.za
Defence Athletics Club Luqmaan Patienti 082 847 1680 luqzul@vodamail.co.za
Durbanville Athletic Club Jack Gamble 074 1819227 jhg0741819227@gmail.com
Easterns Kraaifontein A.C Anvir Logenstein 084 400 5821 tfan@telkomsa.net
Edgemead Runners Erwin Rencken 082 465 1448 renckenfam@telkomsa.net
Eerste River Athletic Club Raphael Manuel 084 606 4525 raphaeljm1@liv.com
Elsies River Athletic Club Bertrum Windvogel 082 398 7148 parlab@gualaclosures.co.za
Eskom Athletic Club Flippie van Dyk 021 550 4616 flippie.vandyk@eskom.co.za
Farnese Athletic Club Samat Adams 081 435 7132 adamsas1@telkom.co.za
Fish Hoek A. C Andy Campbell 083 457 6656 andrewcam@mweb.co.za
Fit 2000 (W.P) A.C Brenda Austin 082 561 7748 Brenda@asherproperties.co.za
FNB Multisport Club Jasper Coetzee 083 326 3863 jasper@1stimage.co.za
Foresters Running Club Andrew Hermann 082 888 1562 Andrew@mosaic-mfg.co.za
Goodwood Harriers Running Club Faffa de Jager 081 527 3506 dejagerf@telkomsa.net
Groot Constantia Boela Gerber 082 336 7276 Boela.gerber@grootconstantia.co.za
Harfield Harriers Jenni Rowe 082 576 7762 jenni@harfield.co.za
Helderberg Harriers Francois Grobler 082 885 3774 grobler.francois@gmail.com
Herbalife Sports Club Richard Healy 081 323 9675 Richard@healthwelness.co.za
Hewat Athletic Club Winston Brooks 074 1401 648 Winston@jetvac.co.za
Hout Bay Harriers Gregson Lubbe 072 120 9929 gregson@iafrica.com
In Touch Walk / Run Edwin Jacobs 0832312955 edwin.jacobs@sanlam.co.za
KENFAC SAC Fidel Issel 084 754 2531 fideli2008@gmail.com
K-Way VOB Running Club Dave Waywell 083 261 3059 dave.waywell@elvey.co.za
Khayelitsha Athletic Club Thembikile Komani 073 193 9668 Nnkohla@wesbank.co.za
KPMG Running Club WP Pierre Jacobs 083 305 4540 Pierre.jacobs@kpmg.co.za
Langebaan Strandlopers Louis Van Der Walt 082 949 2333 lvdw1@mweb.co.za
Lwandle Athletic Club Phillip Khalie 061 927 8410 philliprabodinyanekhaile@gmail.com
Lion of Africa Itheko S.A.C Mohamed Kajee 082 461 6580 mo.1kajee@gmail.com
Macassar Athletic Club Stephanus Maritz 083 504 0270 Wgelant@westerncape.gov.za
Mamre Athletic Club Lesley Daniels 079 716 2955 danielld@eskom.co.za
Mates Mountain & Trail Enthusiasts Michael Ohlsson 082 319 7250 Michael_ohlsson@hotmail.co.uk
Meereendal Athletic Club Matthew Zoutendyk 083 268 1171 mzoutendyk@gmail.com
Melkbos Athletic Club Alfie Langley 082 376 3274 alfiel@vdslaw.co.za
Metropolitan Athletic Club Malcolm Haye 071 149 5765 athletics@metropolitan.co.za
Midas Spartans Amateur A.C Michael Schouw 083 635 1346 Schouw.za@gmail.com
Mitchell’s Plain Titans Kervin Petersen 079 294 8836 kervinpetersen@gmail.com
Maxed Elite Athletic Club Christopher Lionnet 076 359 2856 Clionnet@Mrpricegroup.com
MSA Multisport Nasrulla Enus 082 574 5323 maywoodbrokers@telkomsa.net
Multi – Sport Maniacs Rolf Müller 081 354 5715 mullerrw@telkomsa.net
My Training Day Athletics Club Jayne Broderick 082 255 2460 jayne@mytrainingday.com
Namaqua Athletic Club Adele Maass 083 627 7759 adele@cybersmart.co.za
Nantes Athletic Club Caroline Davids 073 029 7879 carolined@tibb.co.za
Nedbank A.C Robbie Lindsay 082 202 3593 Robbie.lindsay.uwc@gmail.com
Observatory Running Club Mariagrazia Galimberti 072 533 1644 chair@orcs.co.za
Ogilvy & Mather Runners Club Rowan Eva 082 789 4642 rowan.eva@ogilvy.co.za
Old Mutual Athletic Club Merton Snyders 084 506 6636 msnyders@oldmutual.com
Olifantsrivier Atletiek Klub Gerrie Cilliers 083 650 0642 gerriecil@telkomsa.net
Ommiedraai Friends A.C Fadl Majiet 076 088 5773 fadlmajiet@mweb.co.za
Open Box Running Club Shannon van Moorst 082 225 2867 coach@openboxsoftware.com
Pick ’n Pay Athletic Club Brian Grovers 082 560 9686 bggrovers@gmail.com
Pinelands Athletic Club Wendal Smith 073 177 4394 Wendal.smith15@gmail.com
Parliament of RSA Athletic Club Dumisani Mngadi 082 699 0954 dmngadi@parliament.gov.za
Quirk Cape Town Running Club Helen Leonard 082 338 2172 Helen.leonard@quirk.biz
Ravensmead Athletic Club Sean Davids 083 6434883 sean.davids@outlook.com
Ravensmead Junior Athletic Club Ricardo Wells 072 574 7128 wells123ra@yahoo.com
Retail Capital Langa Running Club Aubrey Isaacs 078 340 8251 aubreyisaacs66@gmail.com
RCS Gugulethu A.C Thobile Ndzube 073 318 2563 gndzube@truworths.co.za
Resbank Athletic Club Nigel Nitzky 083 719 5992 Nigel.nitzky@resbank.co.za
Run / Walk for Life Paul Kelly 083 589 3387 durbanville@runwalkforlife.co.za
Sanlam Road Running Club Robert Keynel 082 474 0399 Robert.keynel@sanlam.co.za
SACS Old Boys Running Club Nicholas Misplon 083 657 9114 nic@fes.co.za
SA Police Athletic Club Christo Engelbrecht 084 558 3505 engel1@telkomsa.net
Satori Athletic Club Stephen Sharwood 082 822 0883 stephen.sharwood@fnab.co.za
South Peninsula AC Cedrick van Wyk 078 651 4895 cgvanwyk05@gmail.com
Somerset Striders A.C Felicity Gallagher 082 787 5555 felicity@gallagher.org.za
Southern Striders A.C Paul Murphy 082 878 1987 paul.murphy.ptm@gmail.com
Spartan Harriers Patrick Wonfor pwonfor@absamail.co.za
Stragglers Athletic Club Walter Jaftha 082 869 1898 walterjaftha23@gmail.com
Strand Athletic Club Frans Kotze 083 302 6613 fjjkotze@gmail.com
Telkom Athletic Club Lionel Samuelle 081 406 6366 Samuelle@telkom.co.za
Thomas Mbiza Athletic Club Majozi Mbiza 073 767 9760 majozitainment@yahoo.co.uk
Top Form Athletic Club Russel Mehl 084 545 5851 russel.mehl@westerncape.gov.za
Tygerberg Athletic Club Leon Thelander 083 999 6450 Leonthelander1@gmail.com
Tygerberg Athletic Club Mariana Meyer 082 777 4050 coachmariana@mweb.co.za
Two Oceans Marathon Association Nadea Samsodien 021 799 3040 nadea@twooceansmarathon.org.za
Ultra Athletic Club Waleed Donough 0823966504 chairman@ultraathletics.co.za
University of Cape Town A.C Rejoice Katjitae 076 358 3454 KTJREJ001@uct.ac.za
University Of Western Cape AC Hadley Volkwyn 074 800 1204 hvolkwyn@uwc.ac.za
Velocity Athletic Club Mario Philander 072 254 1880 marioph15@yahoo.com
Vodacom Striders W.P Joey Witlouw 082 990 4926 vodacomstriderswp@vodacom.co.za
Walmers Athletics Club Abdul Cader 083 261 8515 abul@atfin.com
West Coast Athletic Club David Wilcock 084 4905576 chairman@westcoastathleticclub.co.za
Western Province Cricket Club Ted Vickery 076 195 7289 ted@binet.co.za
Western Province Masters Dirk van Daalen 074 443 7900 vdha@telkomsa.net
Western Cape Sport School Sisanda Nkuhlu 073 758 7290 snkuhlu@pgwc.gov.za
Wildrunner Athletic Club Allan Ryninks 083 366 9613 allanr@akko.co.za