Connect with us

ASA Associate Members

Member Contact Person Mobile Email
SASA:
South African School Athletics
Peppi Olevano

William  Mokatsanyane

082 550 7032

082 304 9073

peppi@telkomsa.net

w.mokatsanyane@gmail.com

SAMA: South African Masters Athletics Ansie Hennop 083 455 3001 hennop@absamail.co.za
SANDF: South African National Defence Force Lt. Col Christiaan Steyn Chairperson 083 564 6488 csteyn17@yahoo.com

csteyn17@yahoo.com

USSA: University Sport South Africa Jazz Mnyengeza

Hanlie Murray

076 262 9752

082 817 7281

 

mnyengezammb@tut.ac.za
murrayh@tut.ac.za
SAPS: South African Police Service Hardcus Rossouw 083 629 5653 rossouwh@saps.gov.za
Lt. Col Corona Visser 082 065 1587 visser5@saps.gov.za
DEPT. OF CORRECTIONAL SERVICES Godfrey Hammers 082 338 9115 godfrey.hammers@dcs.gov.za
SASAPD:South African Sports for the Physical Disabled Neels Matthyser

Howard  Lethuba

082 923 0991

078 969 9507/ 071 140 1232

athletics.sasapd@gmail.com

admin@sasapd.org.za

SASA II: South African Sports Association for the Intellectually Impaired Kenny  Kubayi  079 875 0501 kkubayi12@gmail.com
Lizzie Vogel 082 809 7004 lizzvog@telkomsa.net

ASA Associate Members