Connect with us

ASA Board Members

Name Position Mobile Email
Aleck Skhosana President 083 357 4517 askhosana@qinet.co.za skhosita@gmail.com
Dr. Harold Adams Vice President 071 309 9240/021 868 0007 adamsh@worldonline.co.za harold.adams@outlook.com
Pieter Lourens Track and Field 083 357 4517 wlps@intekom.co.za lourenspieter12@yahoo.com
James Moloi Road Running 083 296 5306/
082 857 1932
jamesmoloi66@gmail.com jmoloi@joburg.org.za
Jakes Jacobs Cross Country 082 658 7728 jakesjacobswp@gmail.com
Dorah Mngwevu Athletes 082 478 4605 khanimambo.dm@vodamail.co.za dvmngwevu@icloud.com
Motlatsi Keikabile Additional 082 200 5910 motlatsi.com@webmail.co.za
Shireen Noble Additional 083 319 1281 sInoble05@gmail.com
Esther Malema Additional 082 376 1726/082 553 5333 emalema3@gmail.com
Gwadiso Ntathu Additional 083 476 1278 gwadiso.ntathu@gmail.com
Jazz Mnyengeza USSA
Representative
076 262 9752 mnyengezammb@tut.ac.za jazz_mn@hotmail.com
William
Mokatsanyane
SASA
Representative
082 304 9073 w.mokatsanyane@gmail.com