Connect with us

ASA Commission Members 2016-2020

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

ASA Commissions

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator css=”.vc_custom_1490692193997{margin-top: -25px !important;}”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1490710228028{margin-bottom: -10px !important;}”]

Track & Field

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Name Position Mobile Email
Pieter Lourens Chairperson 083 357 4517 wlps@intekom.co.za
Maggie Dicks Vice Chairperson 082 675 1184/083 276 5813 mdicks28@gmail.com
Tshifhiwa Makhoshi Additional 084 952 0772 tshifhiwam.makhoshi@gmail.com
Susan Molobye Milanzi Additional 083 507 9551/082 679 1808 suelanzi@gmail.com
Sabata Khumalo Additional 073 346 2043 sabatak@gauteng.gov.za

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1490710232514{margin-bottom: -10px !important;}”]

Cross Country

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Name Position Mobile Email
Jakes Jacobs Chairperson 082 658 7728 jakesjacobswp@gmail.com
Steven Khanyile Vice Chairperson 083 459 6971 stevenkhanyile@gmail.com
Adam Motlagale Additional 083 459 6971 adam.motlagale@sibanyestillwater.co.za
Margaret Selala(Londy) Additional 076 303 6411 margaretlondy@vodamail.co.za
Norma Nonkonyana Additional 072 380 5820 nnthuliswan07@gmail.com

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1490710236918{margin-bottom: -10px !important;}”]

Road Running

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Name Position Mobile Email
James Moloi Chairperson 083 296 5306 jamesmoloi66@gmail.com
Moses Gericke Vice Chairperson 082 763 7974 Mosesgericke125@gmail.com
Hilde du Plessis Additional 072 499 2602 hildeduplessis@polka.co.za
Enoch Skosana Additional 082 825 8001 enoch.skosana@gmail.com
Colleen McNally Additional 083 453 7113 raceflyers@gmail.com

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1546960174294{margin-bottom: -10px !important;}”]

Athletes

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Name Position Mobile Email
Dorah Mngwevu Chairperson 082 478 4605 Khanimambo.dm@vodamail.co.za
Zongamele Dyubeni Vice Chairperson 073 338 2294 zongameledyubeni@gmail.com
Tsholofelo Thipe Additional 079 731 6116 23052010bbg@gmail.com
Karen Le Roux Additional 084 824 7587 karleroux@gmail.com
LJ Van Zyl Additional 082 816 6001 ljoudeklip@gmail.com
Khotso Mokoena Additional 079 374 2600/081 861 0008 Mokoena.khotso@gmail.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]