Connect with us

ASA Committees

ASA Committees

Coaches

Name Position Mobile Email
Hugo Badenhorst Chairperson 083 675 3523 hugo.badenhorst@solrey.co.za
Richard Mayer 083 308 7625 mayer@sullardmayer.co.za
Vusi Mdladla 073 792 3893 athleticsemadadeni@gmail.com
JP Du Plessis 073 356 7631 jprdup@gmail.com

Technical

Name Position Mobile Email
Patrick Hlongwane Chairperson 082 526 1773 muzipatrick59@gmail.com
Kenny Makola 073 672 6291 makola97@gmail.com
Etheresia Thomas 082 475 6070 emt.storm@gmail.com
Sipho Shawe 072 525 4055 siphoshawe@vodamail.co.za
Chris Goldschmidt 082 378 2560 chris.goldschimidt@chep.com

Women’s

Name Position Mobile Email
Johanna Arendse Chairperson 083 475 3911 poppie@polka.co.za
Mathapelo Sehloho 078 800 3073 mathapelo.sehloho@gmail.com
Rejane Willemse 083 959 1369 wrejani@yahoo.com

Development

Name Position Mobile Email
Suzan Molobey-Milanzi Chairperson 083 507 9551 suelanzi@gmail.com
LIale Seema 078 451 1439 seemajameson@gmail.com
Theuns Luus 083 630 8729 luustema@lantic.net
Melanie Dirkse 082 573 3755 bolhsath@gmail.com
Michael Schouw 083 635 1346 schouw.za@gmail.com

Race Walking

Name Position Mobile Email
Chris Britz Chairperson 083 650 4767 chris.britz@aecom.com
Brenda Wakfer 083 448 9767 brenda.wakfer@gmail.com
Oliver Mundell 083 603 7129 omundell@vodamail.co.za
Willie Roux 082 619 1560 willie.l.roux@gmail.com
Pieter Vorster 084 922 9002 pieter_voster@yahoo.com

Ultra Distance

Name Position Mobile Email
George Lamb Chairperson 083 286 3001 georgel@renform.co.za
Cuan Walker 082 045 7324 cwalker@mrpsport.com
Jethro Moses 072 259 4282 jet.moses@up.ac.za
Johan van der Merwe 082 877 3640 johan@digitlimpopo.co.za

Trail & Mountain

Name Position Mobile Email
Altus Schreuder Chairperson 082 601 3533 altus@capewinelab.com
Steven Khanyile 083 459 6971 stevenkhanyile@gmail.com
Allan Ryninks 083 366 9613 allanr@akko.co.za

Medical & Anti-Doping

Name Position Mobile Email
Dr Terrance Jones 082 658 4870 ttjones.27@gmail.com
Dr Sibusiso 083 621 5630 khumalosibusiso76@gmail.com
Rishi Hansraj 083 353 5982 hansrajhr@ukzn.ac.za