Connect with us

ASA Provincial Presidents

ASA Provincial Presidents

Province Secretary/Manager Mobile Email
Athletics Central North West (ACNW) Jean Verster 082 923 6399/ 018 175 0074 Jean.verster@nwu.ac.za
Athletics Free State (AFS) Jantjie Theletsane 082 322 1946 mtheletsane0303@gmail.com
Athletics Gauteng North (AGN) John Mathane 083 636 0402/012 327 4930/1 John.mathane@dha.gov.za
Athletics Griqualand West (AGW) Theo Senekal 078 987 3084 kimberleydiamondac@gmil.com
Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU) Paul Bester 082 966 7767 pmbester@eskom.co.za
Athletics North West North (ANWN) Motlatsi Keikabile 082 200 5910/ 014 533 2056 Motlatsi.com@webmail.co.za
Athletics South Western Districts (ASWD) Shireen Noble 083 319 1281 sinoble05@gmail.com
Athletics Transkei (ATRA) Lungisile Molwana 073 280 5632 molwanalungisile@yahoo.com
Athletics Vaal Triangle (AVT) Sabata Kumalo 073 346 2043 Sabata.kumalo@gauteng.gov.za
Boland Athletics (BOLA) Dr Harold Adams 083 271 0756 Adamsh@worldonline.co.za
Border Athletics (BORA) Siyabulela
Dumezweni
073 281 1651 sdumezweni@live.com
Central Gauteng Athletics (CGA) James Moloi 083 296 5306 jamesmoloi66@gmail.com
Eastern Province Athletics (EPA) Selby Thabethe 079 879 3361 ssthabethe@vodamail.co.za
Kwazulu Natal Athletics (KZNA) Jay Reddy
(Administrator)
031 312 9374/083 777 6428 Jgreddy1@gmail.com
Limpopo Athletics (LIMA) Tshifhiwa Makhosi 084 952 0772 tshifiwam.makhosi@gmail.com
North Western Cape Athletics (NWCA) Raymond Esterhuizen 082 082 8948 wresterhuizen@gmail.com
Western Province Athletics (WPA) Jakes Jacobs 082 658 7728 jakesjacobswp@gmail.com