Connect with us

ASA Provincial Secretaries & Managers

ASA Provincial Secretaries & Managers

Province Secretary/Manager Mobile Email
Athletics Central North West (ACNW) Neels Roodt 082 698 1796 acnwgeneralm7@gmail acnwatletiek@gmail.com
Athletics Free State (AFS) Gerrit Coetzer 083 262 0592 admin@athleticsfs.co.za
Athletics Gauteng North (AGN) Walter Vilakazi

Lerato Malope

072 196 7821

072 969 5067

gm@agn.co.za office@agn.co.za
Athletics Griqualand West (AGW) Magda Oldewage 083 767 0921 athletics.agw@gmail.com
Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU) Hellouise van Dyk 082 306 4615 athleticsmpumalanga@gmail.com
Athletics North West North (ANWN) Aubrey Moitlobo 076 295 8625 amoitlobo@gmail.com
Athletics South Western Districts (ASWD) Suraya de Reuck 083 617 8325 admin@aswd.co.za
Athletics Transkei (ATRA) Lungisile Molwana 073 280 5632 molwanalungisile@yahoo.com
Athletics Vaal Triangle (AVT) Malie vd Walt 082 853 9144 office@avtprov.co.za
Boland Athletics (BOLA) Michael Fraser 083 518 7272/021 868 0007 office@bolandathletics.com
Border Athletics (BORA) Daan Louw 083 449 2991/043 721 0976 borderathletics@gmail.com
Central Gauteng Athletics (CGA) Mandla Radebe 083 704 1219 cgauteng@intekom.co.za
Eastern Province Athletics (EPA) VACANT
Kwazulu Natal Athletics (KZNA) Goodman Cele 073 124 2733 celeg@kznathletics.co.za
Limpopo Athletics (LIMA) Leon Bannau 064 552 0029 limpopoathletics@telkomsa.net
North Western Cape Athletics (NWCA) Jerome Morris 073 928 0900 Jpmorris67@gmail.com
Western Province Athletics (WPA) Zena Erasmus 083 403 6005/021 418 3232 zena@wpathletics.co.za