Connect with us

ASA Provincial Secretaries & Managers

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

ASA Provincial Secretaries & Managers

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator css=”.vc_custom_1490700264468{margin-top: -25px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Province Secretary/Manager Mobile Email
Athletics Central North West (ACNW) Ricardo Ellis 081 724 7847 acnwatletiek@gmail.com acnwpotchefstroom@telkomsa.net
Athletics Free State (AFS) Gerrit Coetzer 083 262 0592 admin@athleticsfs.co.za
Athletics Gauteng North (AGN) Walter Vilakazi/ Sandra Van
Niekerk
072 196 7821 gm@agn.co.za office@agn.co.za
Athletics Griqualand West (AGW) Lucille du Preez 083 950 2588 agwlandloop@mweb.co.za
Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU) Hellouise van Dyk 082 306 4615 athleticsmpumalanga@gmail.com
Athletics North West North (ANWN) Aubrey Moitlobo 076 295 8625 amoitlobo@gmail.com
Athletics South Western Districts (ASWD) Suraya de Reuck 083 617 8325 admin@aswd.co.za
Athletics Transkei (ATRA) Lungisile Molwana 073 280 5632 molwanalungisile@yahoo.com
Athletics Vaal Triangle (AVT) Malie vd Walt 082 853 9144 office@avtprov.co.za
Boland Athletics (BOLA) Michael Fraser 083 518 7272/021 868 0007 office@bolandathletics.com
Border Athletics (BORA) Daan Louw 083 449 2991 borderathletics@gmail.com
Central Gauteng Athletics (CGA) Mandla Radebe 083 704 1219 cgauteng@intekom.co.za
Eastern Province Athletics (EPA) Le-Anne De Kock 083 654 4400/041 374 2818 epamanager@pe.co.za
Kwazulu Natal Athletics (KZNA) Goodman Cele 073 124 2733 celeg@kznathletics.co.za
Limpopo Athletics (LIMA) Leon Bannau 081 341 1107 limpopoathletics@telkomsa.net
North Western Cape Athletics (NWCA) Jerome Morris 073 928 0900 Jpmorris67@gmail.com
Western Province Athletics (WPA) Pearl Schouw 082 340 2985/021 418 3232 admin@wpathletics.co.za

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]