Connect with us

Athletics Free State (AFS)

Athletics Free State (AFS)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Bethlehem MK Anette Wessels 058 303 5535 awessels340@gmail.com
Bloemfontein Defence Force Jurina Immelman 051 402 1947 jurina.imm@gmail.com
Bloemfontein Excelente JPR du Plessis 073 356 7631 0733567631@mymtnmail.co.za
Bloemfontein NedbankAchilles Gordon v Wyk 083 302 2184 bloemachilles@gmail.com
Bloemfontein Striders Jaco Grobbler 082 416 6779 bloemstriders@gmail.com
Bothaville Marathon Klub Mnr DB Jansen 083 722 6385 djansen@nhsa.co.za
Central Univ of Technology Bfn. Mgobhozi Vusi 083 262 0800 vmgobhoz@cut.ac.za
Central Univ of Technology
Welkom
Ponkie Smith 057 910 3651 nsmith@cut.ac.za
Correctional Serv Kroonstad Mothumi Jan Tshepe 078 282 1480
Dome Athletics Club Christiaan v d heever 072 655 9806 christiaanvdh@vodamail.co.za
Eskom Athletics Club Anton Coetzee 072 220 7193 CoetzePA@eskom.co.za
Ficksburg MK Audie Fourie 051 933 6105 audifourie@gmail.com
Going for Gold A C Dirk van Rensburg 058 303 5496 dirk@mm-tv.co.za
Goldfields FET College Constant Lithuge 071 005 0115 mclithuge@gmail.com
Goudveld Multisport A Club Fillip Mclaren 072 481 8057 pjmclaren@absamail.co.za
Groenpunt Marathonklub Mr M A Borole 016 370 2356 andries.borole@dcs.gov.za
Grootvlei Correctional Serv Mr M M Khubela 076 588 7547
Hammer ISR
Harmony Striders Deon G Lodder 082 921 3330 deon.lodder@harmony.co.za
Harrismith MK Pieter du Toit 073 548 8342 info@pgdutoit.com
Kovsies Klub Danie Cronje 051 522 2905 cronjesj@ufs.ac.za
Maluti FET Athletics Club Gwje 082 869 8733 gwejo17@gmail.com
Maluti Multi Sport Klub Kierie v Zyl kierievanzyl@gmail.com
Mangaung MM Athletics Club Ronel Sekoei 082 357 2835 xxxxxxxxRonel.sekoei@mangaung.co.za
Masia-Siane Sport Dev Club Thabo Kroeli 078 743 6593
Maokeng Golden Sp DP Letsela 079 143 3504 phokamanaila@yahoo.com
Motheo Development A C Mathew Mvambo 078 394 5437
Pentagon Pistols A Club Kaspaas Cilliers 082 755 5559 Kaspaas.Cilliers@peri.co.za
Phutanang AC K Mgcina 082 714 9140
Real Lions Sam Ditsoane 072 692 8923 ssditshoane@gmail.com
SAP Southern FS LS Lekalake 073 065 3090
Sasolburg AC Dolf Binneman 083 639 2423 dolf.binneman@sasol.com
Setsing Superspar A Club Sergio Motsoeneng 083 588 1980 sergio.motsoeneng@webmail.co.za
Sibanye Gold Beatrix Mine A Club Mokete Phale 057 733 8344 Mokete.Phale@sibanyegold.co.za
Tasol Kroonstad A Klub Santie Crots 078 803 6804 santiecrots@yahoo.com
Transnet AC Pule Wesi 051 408 2110 Pule.Wesi@transnet.net
Wesselsbron AC JMT Senatla 072 389 7314 xxxxxsenatlajmt@gmail.com
Young Generations
Fast Leg A Club
Pretty Booyzen 074 243 0065