Connect with us

Athletics Gauteng North (AGN)

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Athletics Gauteng North (AGN)

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator css=”.vc_custom_1490948522143{margin-top: -25px !important;}”][vc_column_text]

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
ABSA Lesego Rametsi 083 6454 6282 mbali.masdeko2@absa.co.za
Addicted to life Multisport + Lifestyle Club Thabo Manyane 084 586 4806 Thabomanyane@gmail.com
Adventists Athletics Club Wellington Mpofu 082 371 1712 mpofuw@hotmail.com
Aerobics For All Athletics Club Matome Lehomo 083 627 5326 matomel@raf.co.za
Affies Marathon Club Francois Koch 082 464 0562 f.k@hgordon.co.za
Afrikaans Hoër Meisieskool Maritza Coetzee 082 645 9448 maritza.coetzee@ahmp.co.za
Afrikaans Hoër Seunskool Riana Raath 083 3790644 riaan.raath@affies.co.za
Agape Marietta Bortoli/Hennie Venter 082 466 7031/083 7024472 marietab@armscor.co.za
Akasia Pieter Luyt 084 294 8070 p_luyt@mweb.co.za
Alpha Centurion Runners and Walkers Francois Jordaan 082 376 4865 fjordaan@minerpsolutions.com
Apex Athletics Club France Sonyane 071 086 3376 fanyanesonyane.22@gmail.com
ARC Athletics Club Stephan Madalane 082 922 2379 arcclub@arc.agric.za
Arcadia Athletics Club James Matshekga 082 566 1595 jamesmatshekga@telkomsa.net
Arete Sport Club Johan Van Der Merwe 083 752 0898 j.vandermerwe@esteq.com
Armscor Athletics Club Mahlomola Lebea 079 9654524/ 012 4283056 ThembiS1@Gerotek.co.za
AS Eagles Sportklub Rufan Palm 082 490 1519 rucol@netactive.co.za
Assupol Athletics Club Rykie Boonzaaier 083 293 6538 rykieb@assupol.co.za
Athletics Club Eersterust Roewyn Danster 082 804 2923 management@ace-club.org.za
Atteridgeville A/C George Saoka 072 368 0556
Aurecon Athletics Club Julius Segole 082 551 6969 juliusms@yahoo.com
Azania Athletics club Lunwabo Qithi 072 747 1478 lqithi@gmail.com
Beefcor Caroline Prinsloo 013 932 7000 Caroline@beefcor.co.za
Bestmed Athletics Club Victor Mokwele 074 868 9956 victorm@bestmed.co.za
Billy’S Runners Billy Aphane 082 653 7393 Billyandsons@gmail.com
Black Diamonds AC Steven Baloyi 082 2622568 steven.baloyi99@gmail.com
BMW Johan Labuschagne 083 864 1343 Johan.labuschagne@bmw.com
Body Walk Dot Johnson 072 238 0737 pmpj@mweb.co.za
Boot Camp Athletics Club Jaco Pretorius jaco@bootcampworld.org.za
Bophelong Athletics Club Katlego Ngongwane 076 922 1333 bophelongathletics@gmail.com
Bosch Athletics Club Marentia Homan 082 419 0859 marentia.homan@za.bosch.com
Boxer AC Rhyn Swanepoel 076 456 9733 rhyn.swanepoel@gmail.com
Bronkhorstspruit Danie Kruger 082 827 0068 lize.kruger3@gmail.com
Capital City Active Athletics Club Dovhani Munyai 071 558 2000 dovhani@capitalcityactive.co.za
CCM Athletics Club Godwin Nthani 064 512 1847 godwinnthani@gmail.com
Centurion A/C George Muldner 082 902 7957 muldner@vodamail.co.za
Charmaine Barnard Gladiator Athletics Club Charmaine Barnard 084 419 6523 edge11@polka.co.za
Chimurenga Athletics Club Nhlanhla Lucas Gumbi 082 322 3582 lnhlanhla@yahoo.com
City of Tshwane Athletics Club Thabiso Andreas Moeka 083 791 5284 thabisomk@tshwane.gov.za
Conquereors AC Kgalabi Phale 072 042 6641 kgalabza@gmail.com
CSIR Tebogo Machethe 072 273 9440 tebogo.machethe@gmail.com
Cullinan Athletics Club Minki Adoons 076 554 0969 minkiadoons18@gmail.com
Cultivation Athletics Club Peter Nteo 082 6364365 nteoassociates@gmail.com
DEA Athletics Club Jacob kutu 012 399 9026 jkutu@environment.gov.za
Departement of Labour – Compensation Fund Athletics Club Prince Raphalalani 083 565 2358 prince.raphalalani@labour.gov.za
Department International Relation and Co-operation Ronny Motau 073 225 6625 motaum@dirco.gov.za
Department of Correctional Services Pretoria Moleki MT 012 314 1907 Mathews.moleki@dcs.gov.za
Department of Energy Athletics Club Gaugelo Mphela 012 406 7752 gaugelo.mphela@energy.gov.za
Department of High Education & Training A.C Kgaphola 072 1234 335 kgaphola.s@dhet.gov.za
Department of Public Works Athletics Club Lapologang Koikanyan 082 530 2471 lapok@live.com
Department of Science and Technology Sumbandila Mabel Moabi 078 294 7743 Matlhodi.mathebula@dst.gov.za
Department of Tourism AC Joseph Ndlovu 082 379 6148 ndlovuj@tourism.gov.za
Department of Water and Sanitation Athletics Club Kenny Mabaso 082 654 8363 mabazom@dws.gov.za
Dept of Rural Development & Land Reform A.C Jabulani Ndlambe 012 3373637 jabulane.ndlambe@drdlr.gov.za
DPE Athletics Club Rebecca Moumakoe 082 360 1219 Rebecca.Moumakoe@dpe.gov.za
EasyEquities Born 2 Run Athletics Club Nuno Thomaz 083 591 8333
EC Active Athletics Club Themba Madima/Selby Mukucha 066 301 7928/074 670 0989 themba@eaglesclub.co.za
Education Athletics Club Bongani Zondi 082 968 4139 zondi.b@dbe.gov.za
Ekangala (Dev Club) Enoch Makunyane 079 1806737 wisemanenoch@gmail.com
Ekklesia Athletics Club Kenneth Ramaano 073 864 2508 kenneth.ramaano@gmail.com
Enduro Samuel Shabane 078 621 4042 Samuelshaba@gmail.com
Entsika Athletics Club Sandile Ngwenya 072 186 9083 sngwenya@entsika.co.za
Eskom Athletics Club Bob Marara 082 835 9490 mararatr@eskom.co.za
Exxaro Mandla Tshabalala 083 462 2743 Mandla.Tshabalala@exxaro.com
Eyetu Athletics Club Menzie Sithole 078 220 5763 sitholmenzie@gmail.com
Faranani A/C Victor Ramavhale 082 365 9027 victorra@tshwane.gov.za
Financial Sector Conduct Authority Greinath Chokwe 073 043 0551 greinath.chokwe@fsca.co.za
Fit Pretoria Werner Kriel 082 820 4539 admin4kwas@mweb.co.za
Fit and Well Atteridgeville Thabo Matebedi 074 405 3439 Thabomatebedi@gmail.com
Fitness From Africa A.C Ann Bester 083 447 9423 ann_bester@yahoo.com
Ford Daniel Nkoana dannkoana15@gmail.com
Fortis Pretoria North Carol Goodinson 084 874 8180 ras.elize@gmail.com
Fusion Sports Liesel van Zyl 083 373 9818 liesel@fusionsports.co.za
Gauteng North Masters Gretha Viljoen/Ansie
Hennop
082 625 5189 secretary@gnma.co.za
Green Mile Athletics Cub Chris Koch 082 785 8792 chris@guma.co.za
Harlequin Harriers Geoff Hesse 082 896 4377 hesse@discoverymail.co.za
High Court Masters Athletics Club Xolani Msomi 083 329 8799 XMsomi@justice.gov.za
Hillside Athletics Club Johnny Van Der Walt 071 641 8144 vdwaltj@telkomsa.net
Hoërskool Akasia Ria Faasen 084 46900249 admin@hsakasia.co.za
Hoërskool Centurion Dion Saayman 012 664 7967 dion@hscenturion.co.za
Hoërskool Eldoraigne Nico Van Heerden 073 894 2929 atletiek@hseldo.co.za
Hoërskool Garsfontein Arnold v.d Merwe 082 4388 663 atletiek@garsies.co.za
Hoërskool Menlopark Nico Erasmus 082 871 8838 nicoerasmus@yahoo.com
Hoërskool Overkruin Drikus Jacobs 078 613 5087 djacobs@overkruin.com
Hoërskool Waterkloof Bonilize Joyce 079 028 5331 ras.bonilize@gmail.com
Hoerskool Wonderboom Jerona Kruger 082 454 2763 jerona.kruger@gmail.com
Hoërskool Zwartkop Douw Pretorius 012 654 4747 pretorius@zwarries.co.za
Hollywoodbets AC Rulani Mdluli 082 202 3815 Rhulani.Mdluli@hollywoodbets.net
Human Science Research Council Meshack Monareng 082 440 2681 Mmonareng@hsrc.ac.za
Ikhonjane AC Montela Ngomane 083 315 5893 montelasmng01@gmail.com
Irene Wyand Breytenbach 082 937 0733 info@irenerunner.co.za
Is Ability Athletics Club Fred Furstenburg 071 242 4558 fred@fcbr.co.za
ISPD Athletics Club Ernest James 071 368 5033 ernegyjay@gmaol.com
Jacaranda A/C Haseena Azmuth 082 0917 866 azmuthh@gmail.com
JS Athletics Jerry Senekal 083 235 1689 Jerry.senekal@dcs.gov.za
Just Running Athletics Club Mandla Ndlovu 0824468099 mindlos40@gmail.com
Justice Athletics Club Azwindini Paul Phadziri 079 629 6677 APhadziri@justice.gov.za
KapCity Athletics Club Tumiso Sithole 083 375 7227 tumisoesithole@gmail.com
Kosmosdal Athletics Club Patrick Sokhela 073 473 5999 Patricks@dpsa.gov.za
Love Running Philip Sergeant 082 8250725 sergeant.philip@yahoo.com
MaDdowns Athletics Club Angela Kubheka 078 624 2184 angela@sundownsfc.com
Magnolia Road Running Tinus Marais 082 831 9949 haffie@netactive.co.za
Mamelodi A/C John Mathane 083 636 0402 John.mathane@dha.gov.za
Mamelodi Striders AC Pat Mthonzi 083 321 1568 pat.mathonzi@gmail.com
Masai Athletics Club Caster Semenya 071 935 6393 caster.limpopo@gmail.com
Maxed Athletics Club Aaron Gabonewe 072 010 2731 aarongabonewe@gmail.com
MCE Athletics Club Mmarona Mogapi 072 982 9515 mogapiokm@gmail.com
Medihelp MultiSport Club Adele Lubbe 083 798 2415 ALubbe@stratahealth.co.za
Mercia Harriers Athletics Club Dr Layla Cassim 074 999 5847 Lcassimers@gmail.co.za
Midstream College Athletics Club Hans van Vreden 012 661 5090 hvanvreden@midstreamcollege.co.za
Milers Athletics Club Lance Sydeny Swartz 081 768 8906 lance.swartz@gmail.com
Minerals Athletics Club Phumelele Thela 079 795 1637 phumelele.thela@gmail.com
MM Active AC Mpho Magoro 082 745 5495 mmagoro77@gmail.com
Modiba Olievenhoutbosch David Modiba 076 572 2034 modibagold@gmail.com
Momentum Outdoor Athletics Club Jaco Dorfling 082 699 4382 Jaco.dorfling@momentum.co.za
Moot Athletics Academy Athletics Club Janita Eva 082 920 7334 janitaeva@gmail.com
Montana Atletiek Klub Wessel du Toit 084 206 6154 montana.sports@iburst.co.za
Moretele Thabo Mashifana 071 245 7332 rabiemabena@yahoo.com
Morula A/C Michael Moreni 082 364 7419 kaybee02@vodamail.co.za
Murray & Roberts Athletics Club Ed Jardim 083 357 6282 ed.jardim@murrob.co.za
National Lotteries Board AC Lesiba Mathopa 079 744 2969 lesiba@nlcsa.org.za
National Treasury AC Jefferson Nkadimeng 073 042 4050 Jefferson.Nkadimeng@treasury.gov.za
Ndaba Simon Vermooten 082 950 8696 savermooten@telkomsa.net
Nedbank Adrian 012 541 0577 nbsport@lantic.net
Negrophilia’s Athletics Club Lindo Mfuphi 078 028 8356 kuhlelindo4@gmail.com
Nissan Running Club Rudo Motsi 072 529 6000 rudom@nissan.co.za
Nkwe Estate Athletics Club Matsheng Tlhapi 072 948 6766 vtlhapi@qualmatech.co.za
Non Profit Organisation John Nieuwoudt 082 353 5926 johnnieuwoudt40@gmail.com
Old Mutual Rindie Prinsloo 073 955 3240 aprinsloo@oldmutualpfa.com
Oos Moot Athletics Club Dirk Fourie 082 579 2622 fourie.dirkie@gmail.com
Openserve Lefale Mogwane 081 270 3508 mokgotmm@telkom.co.za
Orchards Netball Fitness Athletics Club Maria Motsoai 072 4505029 maria.motsoai@gmail.com
Oryx Athletics Club Gawie Espag 082 780 5135 oryxathletics@gmail.com
Overkruin John Kirsten 083 324 5074 overkruin.atletiekklub@gmail.com
Padisago Primary School Thomas Mphara 082 8988532 mpharathomas@gmail.com
Pele Primary School Athletics Club Sebushe Mampuru 082 5883719 pele.primary@gmail.com
Pheli Road Running Athletics Club Ben Mabena 082 655 0595 magwanyi@farisanani.co.za
Phobians Grahame Gertsch 0731717507 gertsch@gmail.com
Pierre Van Ryneveld Arthur Neale 083 310 4487 pvrsportsclub@gmail.com
Pretoria Marathon Club EC Orsmond 083 388 4842 ec@tagafrica.com
Pretoria Military Marathon Club Lungile Bhili 060 988 7528 lungilebhili@gmail.com
Pretoria Military Walking Club Jacques Niemand 082 381 1313 jakkalsn@vodamail.co.za
Pretoria Police Marathon Club Theo Naude 082 778 4280 theonaude@webmail.co.za
Reatlhomomelana Athletics Club Willington Ngwepe 082 995 1288 willington.ngwepe@vodacom.co.za
Resbank Elias Mashigo 082 904 8643 elias.mashego@resbank.co.za
Rhino Clothing Athletics Club J. Maluleke 082 663 3963 fanie@rhinoclothing.co.za
Rosina Sedibane Athletics Club Stephen Mamasedi 076 979 7445 slmamasedi@gmail.gmail.com
Run & Walk For life Daan du Toit 082 572 4169 daandutoit@telkomsa.net
Run@Out Athletics Club Syabonga (Sya) Maphalala 078 7929 429  maphalalasi@out.co.za
RunaVation Athletics Club Pierre Jordaan/Allan Smith 082 821 9836/073 255 7931 pierre.jordaan@necsa.co.za
Runners Store AC Busisiwe Mqingwana 084 731 1450 info@runnersstore.co.za
Running Worx Virg Steenkamp 082 604 6001 info@runningworx.co.za
SAB Rosslyn Road Runners Makgabane More 073 193 3019 makgabane.More@za.sabmiller.com
SABS Striders Jan Heystek 082 805 5632 jan.heystek@sabs.co.za
Sadac Kalgia Aboritho 079 155 2985 Aborithok@yahoo.com
SAMSA AC Babalwa Macingwane 074 304 9735 Bmacingwane@samsa.org.za
Sanral Athletics Club Michelle M.Rakgwale 083 400 5679 rakgwalem@nra.co.za
SAPS HRD Athletics Club Pb Mashilangwako 082 465 3840 gakwac@saps.org.za
SAPS Maupa Naga Athletics Club Bethuel Mashabela 083 553 1309 mashabelabethuel@saps.gov.za
SAPS Tshwane Academy AC Koena Ramabula 072 125 0220 traincolcom@saps.org.za
Sefako Makgatho University AC Jeff Semono 076 610 0594 Jeffrey.semono@ul.ac.za
Seventh Heaven Athletics Club Karabo Molokoane 061 393 6029 karabo.molokoane@gmail.com
Shosholoza AC Tshepo Mokonyane 084 740 1240 khumaloh@telkomsa.net
Sita Athletics Club Kgosientsho Ramokgopa 07 383 9827 kgosientsho.ramokgopa@sita.co.za
Sky A/C Andrew Buys 084 700 1075 Andrew.Buys@willis.com
Slyza AC Pieter Kabelo Moremi 081 755 5680 kabzamoremi1@gmail.com
Solidarity A/C Hendrik Van Der Westhuizen 082 851 8451 Gycaltex@mweb.co.za
Souls on Fire Angelique Visser 071 557 4613 soulsonfirerc@gmail.com
Southee (Sutherland h/s) Margot Hossell 012 658 5883 margot.basson@sutherlandhs.co.za
St Albans College Yaw Fosu-Amoah 079 399 8599 fosu-amoahy@stalbanscollege.com
Stats SA Athletics Club Tebogo Theletsane 072 622 2098 tebogot@statssa.gov.za
Sunbird Athletics Club Johnita Coetzee 076 579 2651 johnita5@gmail.com
Team 7 Athletics Club Ezrom Tladinyane 081 4094698 res@mh.org.za
Team Vitality AC Debbie Fass 082 445 1796 debbief@discovery.co.za
Temba Prestige Athletics Club Manus Hendricks 084 702 8538 admin@prestigecol.co.za
The Bicycle Company Athletics Club David Labuschagne 082 335 1425 davidlab@tbcbike.com
The Disciples Athletics Club Rabelani Ramukhuvhathi 078 813 9517 rebelaniramukhuvhathi@gmail.com
The Recovery Foundation Athletics Club Roberto Ferreira 074 185 6474 roberto@therecoveryfoundation.org.za
Thorn Tree Striders Moses Mahlangu 078 100 4099 thorntreestriders@gmail.com
Titans Lifestyle Athletics Club Thabiso Nakin 082 865 2398 mncedisi.nakin@gmail.com
TMPD Athletics Club Sefolo GV 072 612 3923 gvsefolo@gmail.com
Top Runners Athletics Club Kgabo Manamela 084 442 1159 manamelakgabo8@gmail.com
Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority Sandile Mabaso 078 460 9587 smabaso@tcta.co.za
Transnet Engineering Athletics Club Aaron Mabena 083 453 8211 admin@aaronmabena.co.za
Travel with Flair AC Conrad Ntamehlo 074 897 8983 conradn@twf.co.za
Tshimologo of Legends Athletics Club Peter Lesola 063 695 4573 plesola01@gmail.com
Tshwane A/C Moses Lengweng 082 426 4455 moseslengweng2018@gmail.com
Tuine Tekkies Athletics Club Anneline Dercksen 084 207 6122 annielief70@gmail.com
Tuks Danie Cornelius 083 417 7377 Danie.cornelius@up.ac.za
TUT Jazz Mnyengeza 076 262 9752 mnyengezammb@tut.ac.za
Uhuru Dikeledi Mzimba 071 480 7799 deekay07@gmail.com
Ultimate Running Athletics Club Annzell Marupen 078 199 8191 annzell.marupen@ap.ac.za
Voortrekker Monument Leon Bezuidenhout 082 326 0405 Leon@mboneni.co.za
Vutha Thandi Jiyane 083 861 4184 Thandi.it@webmail.co.za
Willebeer Athletics Club Willem de Beer 082 442 7477 willemdebeer@gmail.com
Wingate Road Running Pieter de Jager 083 442 4295 dejagerpc7@gmail.com
Wonderpark A/C Mojalefa Mohoto 071 605 8812 mmohoto@dsbd.gov.za
Woodhill College Athletics Club Lynette Lindeque 012 9981774 lynette.l@curro.co.za
Zwakala Tshepo Mahlangu 082 747 1889 tshepo.mahlangu@odirile.co.za

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]