Connect with us

Athletics Griqualand West (AGW)

Athletics Griqualand West (AGW)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
DAK Carina Myburgh 084 247 5802 carinam@nashuaisp.co.za
DAK Simphiwe Xale 073 380 4156 s.j.zale@gmail.com
FHAC Sello Segalwe 082 790 4187
FHAC Malanie Koorzen 084 291 2413 malanie@popkruger.co.za
GALAC Malekoma Mogorosi 071 853 3509 mmogorosi@ncpg.gov.za
GALSTR Patrick Sehotsane 082 454 2202 patrick.sehotsane@sasol.com
KAC Joseph Petlane 084 337 9454 khotsoac58@gmail.com
KAC Mmabatho Mabogo 084 284 3931 khotso58@gmail.com
KALAAC Paul Neko 079 872 2521 paul@kalagadi.co.za
KALAAC Linda Kunene 072 553 4483 paul@kalagadi.co.za
KBYHAR David Janse van Vuuren 083 443 8198 davidj@legal-aid.co.za
KBYHAR Ria Janse van Vuuren 083 381 9804 riajvv@hotmail.com
KBYPIR Mark Hunt 082 462 4066 sahunt@vodamail.co.za
KBYPIR Karin Human 082 551 0944 karin.human@vodamail.co.za
KMAC Timotheus Swarts 083 498 3414 timswarts5@gmail.com
KMAC Christel Pelser 083 454 0904 pelser.christel@gmail.com
KRRC Gielie Loots 083 300 7116 gielie@4am.co.za
KRRC Hennie Matthee 083 304 0913 hennie.matthee@angloamerican.com
KUDUAC Tshepiso Dioka 072 498 8700 tshepiso@kudumane.org
KUDUAC Tebogo Dioka 083 787 3947 tzhatech@mzala.com
RWFL Jenny Uys 082 737 1281 kimberley@runwalkforlife.co.za
RWFL Celomie Kleingeld 084 514 0939 hannes.kleingeld@gmail.com
SAC Simon Bos 083 998 5871 ogopoleng.dioka@angloamerican.com
SAC Ogopoleng Dioka 084 272 0322 ogopoleng.dioka@angloamerican.com
SPUAC Theodorus Senekal 078 987 3084 africotekimberley@gmail.com
SPUAC Edwinah Egelser 072 618 0372 edwinah500@hotmail.com
UAC Tendai Nyatsungo 076 298 3412 victor.kleinjan@afrisam.com
UAC Tiisetso Moleko 078 291 1137 tendai.nyatsungo@za.afrisam.com
VKRR Rudi Witteveen 079 876 4875 rudiwit@iafrica.com
VKRR Johanna Oldwage 083 676 0921 magdaoldewage82@gmail.com
Andalusia Magda Brand 082 378 3431 0823783431@vodamail.co.za
Beacon Denzil Voster 083 519 5511 denzilv@nashuaisp.co.za
Black Rock Pieter Rossouw 078 542 3794 phrossouw@yahoo.com
Bongani Lindia Williams 076 762 4549 lindawilliams@telkomsa.net
Danielskuil Anne Lewis 082 415 1970 annelewis65@yahoo.com
DHS Jacob Smit 082 958 7786 smitrei@telkomsa.net
KBYPIR Hesi Wolhuter 082 461 1645 hesiwol9206@gmail.com
Hartswater L Corlia Kluge 082 557 5807 corliakluge@gmail.com
Hope Town Elnette Hoopt elnettecoetzee@gmail.com
JJ Dreyer Susana Webb 073 827 0102 jjdreyer@lantic.net
Lime Acres Megan de Klerk 082 385 4002 Megandeklerk90@gmail.com
Newton Derick Matthee 083 536 5594 mattheederick@yahoo.com
VKRR Lourika Hugo 083 551 6976 njheyns@absamail.co.za
Noord Kaap Anita de Klerk 082 378 4756 adminhlnk@inext.co.za
Phillipsvale Eugene Saunders 082 332 3616 bluekimberleydog@yahoo.com
Postmasburg Anita van der Merwe 082 838 5920 nitavdm@gmail.com
Seodin Marus Byleveld marnusbyleveld@yahoo.com
Vaalharts Cornet Botes admin.vhhs@lantic.net
Venus Benita Abdol 078 573 1146 yola1@mweb.co.za
Vooruitsig Patty Gorden 076 106 5842 patty.gordon38@gmail.com