Connect with us

Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU)

Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Anglo American Thermal CoalAthletic Club Jafta Mahlangu/ Ernest Mandere 083 417 0544 ernestmandere@gmail.com
Assegaai Marathon Club Anné Nieuwenhuizen 082 440 2294 anne@loveshotsphotos.co.za
Barberton Marathon Club Leon Heunis/ Karen Heunis 082 564 8358/ 082 897 4587 karenleon@gmail.com
Bella Athletics Club Bonginkosi Zitha / Nhlanhla Mabaso 084 329 1998/ 081 789 7950 bobo.zitha@gmail.com / pha_fresh@yahoo.com
Bethal Marathon Club Pieter Botes / Janine Botes 082 920 7555 medsenap@gmail.com
Born to Win Athletics Club Sibusiso Vilane / Vusi Sambo 072 698 7600 sibusiso@dreamencouragers.co.za
Cambridge Academy Sumé Krige / Lee-Ann Blount 071 672 4995 / 083 300 4727 sumejacobs@yahoo.com / admin@cambridge.co.za
Coaldust Roadrunners Club Witbank Abie Smit / Hettie Terblanche 072 573 2501/ 082 211 0675 abiesmit@netactive.co.za / hettie.terblanche@gmail.com
Conquerors Athletics Club Petros Ndlangamandla/ Vusi Sigudu 074 041 6591/ 061 497 6572 petrosndlangamandla@yahoo.com / vusi.sigudu@gmail.com
Correctional Services – Witbank Lawrence Nyembe/ PPN Mokgomogane 082 052 4164 Lawrence.nyembe@dcs.gov.za
Correctional Services – Nelspruit Mandla Lukhele 078 515 6353 Mandla.Lukhele@dcs.gov.za
Correctional Services – Bethal Mpangisana Mahlangu/ Isaiah Dlamini 082 772 1734 johannes.dlamini2@dcs.gov.za
Definition Athletic Club Boikie Gama 082 977 1665 boikie02@gmail.com
Delmas Athletic Club Paulos Rankwe/ Maccie Coleman 082 780 0615 macciec@telkomsa.net
Dept Public Works – Nelspruit Elliot Phangisa/ Kholofelo Thathe 072 291 8408/ 082 313 557 Elliot.Phangisa@dpw.gov.za
Ermelo Marathon Club Melody du Toit 082 926 6200 melodydutoit28@gmail.com
Eskom Athletic Club – Mpumalanga Paul Bester 082 966 7767 gijimas.eskom@gmail.com
Evander Gold Mines Mxolisi Nhlapo/ Thandi Sithole 083 435 5235 mxolisi.nhlapo@emines.co.za / thandi.sithole91@gmail.com
Exxaro Matla Marathon Club Thato Moabi 083 484 1322 thato.moabi@exxaro.com/ moabi.thato@gmail.com
Great East Athletic Club Tablet Sambo/ Musa Khumalo 072 210 6321/ 082 298 7491 tablets@mpg.gov.za/ Khumalomusa88@gmail.com
Hazyview Athletic Club athleticsmpumalanga@gmail.com
Highveld Pumas Athletic Club Myrtle Zwarts 082 944 0648 27829440648@vodamail.co.za
Kanyamazane Marathon Club Past. Sipho Langa 082 661 4818 sipholanga.artist@gmail.com
Klaserie Hawks Athletic Club Ndubane Louis/ Thabane Albert 082 574 0505/ 082 955 9845 mosehla@telkomsa.net
Komatipoort Athletic Club Xander Botha 082 355 2439 x.botha@lebombo.co.za
Kruger Park Marathon Club Oubaas Coetzer/ Martie Oosthuizen 082 7699624 martie@krugerparkmc.co.za
Laerskool Nelspruit Duane Henn/ Mariette Jones 082 655 6883 duane@nellies.co.za
Laerskool Uitkyk Yolande Bothma 071 602 2291 peetbothma@vodamail.co.za
Legogote Villagers André Vianello/ Esmarie Jacobs 084 516 8374 legov@vodamail.co.za
Longtom Marathon Club Grant Roode 082 886 2934 groode@xstrata.co.za
Lowmed Running Club Harry Wiltshire/ Inge König 083 236 8208/ 083 375 4800 wiltshirehj@gmail.com / konig.inge@gmail.com
Lowveld Canoe Club JC Kriek / Annabelle Dixon 082 653 5440 / 083 452 7549 chairman@lowveldcanoe.co.za/ admin@lowveldcanoe.co.za
M.A.D Multi Sport Witbank Frank Flowers 082 396 9129 frankf@ennead.co.za / mad-witbank@hockeyfarm.co.za
Matibidi Marathon Club Johannes Mashego / Meriam Mashile 079 487 4374 / 072 909 9331 mashegojmahlatse@gmail.com / sannymash44@gmail.com
Midack Athletic Club Johnathan Haarhoff/ Iona Esterhuysen 071 473 0908 midackac@gmail.com
Middelburg Marathon Club Piet Schoeman / Magda Pretorius 072 791 0378 / 072 593 7346 admin@midmk.co.za
Mkhombo Athletic Club Petrus Mnguni/ Solly Sebothoma 076 197 3586/ 072 115 5180 petrusmeshack@gmail.com / sollymorwakoma@gmail.com
Mpuma Athletic Club Heyns Theron/ Rina Pretorius 083 310 5537 huispret@iafrica.com
Nedbank Running Club – Mpumalanga LVCC Mirandi Bekker/ Janine Kruger 082 855 4094/ 082 928 9008 lvccrun@gmail.com/ mirandibekker@gmail.com
Nelspruit Marathon Club Arthur Meneke/ Cecilia Botha 083 375 8765 info@marathonclubnelspruit.co.za
Ngodwana Marathon Club Bonyfast Dlamini/ Dephney Masiye 082 453 2669 / 071 631 8417 ngodwanamarathonclub@gmail.com
Nkangala Athletic Academy Emmanuel Mabaso / Simanga Mabuza 072 527 6810/ 071 151 4688 emabaso@hotmail.com / nkangalaac@gmail.com
Onderberg Marathon Club Deon Valks 082 788 0675 deon.valks@gmail.com
Rooies Athletic Club Theuns Luus 083 630 8729 Luus.Theuns@columbus.co.za
Run and Walk for Life Sue-Ellen Gower 083 743 8593 nelspruit@runwalkforlife.co.za
SANDF – Mpumalanga Tumelo Kgwete 082 083 4073 tumelokgwete@gmail.com
SAPS Marathon Club – Mpumalanga Leon van der Berg 072 561 7726 stix.vandenberg@gmail.com
SASOL Athletic Club Thea Labuschagne 082 879 0240 thea.labuschagne@sasol.com
SASOL Marathon Club July Mavuso/ Helena Joubert 082 806 1352 july.mavuso@sasol.com
Secunda Marathon Club Wilna Jordaan/ Daleen Venter 072 196 7861/ 082 214 6569 wilnajordaan@telkomsa.net
Shalom Marathon Club Nelson Nhlabati/ Bongani Mlangeni 082 404 4213 / 074 370 3540 nhlabatim@gmail.com / bonganim21@gmail.com
Siyabuswa Athletic Club Legasa Tlometsane/ Lindiwe Mabhena 079 437 4705/ 079 359 8265 legatim@yahoo.com/ misshlmabhena30@gmail.com
Slipstream Club Empie Deyzel/ Miranda Kruger 082 574 1730/ 083 321 6375 admin@slipstream.club/ wit-min@lantic.net
Standerton Marathon Club Manus Mentz/ Heidi vd Merwe 082 886 5849 manus@standertonmarathonclub.co.za / johnston25@telkomsa.net
Thembisile Athletics Club Precious Tshaablala/ William Masuku 071 274 9067 masuku.wn@gmail.com
Top Runners Athletics Club Kgabo Manamela/ Sicelo Kunene 072 390 8978/ 083 654 6627 toprunnersexco@gmail.com
Volksrust Marathon Club Reiner Stucky/ Linda Duvenage 082 735 1104/ 083 733 4621 reiner.stucky@stucky.co.za / lindaduvenage@yahoo.com
York Sabie Shufflers Rakesh Bhangwandhin/ Odette van Staden 082 889 0442 rbhagwandhin@york.co.za / Ovstaden@york.co.za