Connect with us

Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU)

Athletics Mpumalanga (AMPU)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Anglo American Thermal CoalAthletic Club Ernest Mandere 083 417 0544 ernestmandere@gmail.com
Assegaai Marathon Club Yolande Boshoff 083 599 0842 yolbos@telkomsa.net
Barberton Marathon Club Leon & Karen Heunis 082 564 8358 karenleon@gmail.com
Bethal Marathon Club Pieter Botes 082 920 7555 medsenap@gmail.com
Born to Win Athletics Club Sibusiso Vilane 072 698 7600 sibusiso@dreamencouragers.co.za
Cambridge Academy Alrika Barendse 083 289 7340 alrika.barendse@gmail.com
Coaldust Roadrunners Club Witbank Abie Smit 083 363 8604 abiesmit@netactive.co.za
Correctional Services – Witbank Lawrence Nyembe 082 052 4164 Lawrence.nyembe@dcs.gov.za
Correctional Services – Nelspruit Malaza Musa 073 986 7534 duma.malaza@dcs.gov.za
Correctional Services – Nelspruit May Sithole 076 696 8542 petermahlangu60@gmail.com
Definition Athletic Club Boikie Gama 082 977 1665 boikie02@gmail.com
Delmas Athletic Club Maccie Coleman 082 780 0615 macciec@telkomsa.net
Ermelo Marathon Club Hennie Nieuwenhuis 082 895 9206 ermglas@vodamail.co.za
Eskom Athletic Club – Mpumalanga Paul Bester 082 966 7767 PMBester@eskom.co.za
Evander Gold Mines Ephraim Mphahlele 082 509 0024 ephraim.mphahlele@emines.co.za
Exxaro Matla Marathon Club Thato Moabi 083 484 1322 thato.moabi@exxaro.com
Great East Athletic Club D Thomas 072 811 4257 thomazdzimba@yahoo.com
Hazyview Athletic Club Thubane Victory 071 491 4306 vthubane@yahoo.com
Highveld Pumas Athletic Club Myrtle Zwarts 082 944 0648 27829440648@vodamail.co.za
Klaserie Hawks Athletic Club Stephen Mosehla 083 454 7096 mosehla@telkomsa.net
Komatipoort Athletic Club Xander Botha 082 355 2439 x.botha@lebombo.co.za
Legogote Villagers André Vianello 084 516 8374 legov@vodamail.co.za
Longtom Marathon Club Grant Roode 082 886 2934 groode@xstrata.co.za
Lowveld Canoe Club Bruce Templeton 082 322 1140 admin@lowveldcanoe.co.za
M.A.D Multi Sport Witbank Frank Flowers 082 396 9129 frankf@ennead.co.za
Midack Athletic Club Burnette Smook 084 880 3608 smook.burnette@columbus.co.za
Middelburg Marathon Club Johan Mostert 082 314 5843 johanmpvelddienste@gmail.com
Mkhombo Athletic Club Petrus Meshack Mnguni 076 197 3586 petrusmeshack@gmail.com
Mpuma Athletic Club Heyns Theron 083 310 5537 huispret@iafrica.com
Msukaligwa Marathon Club Petros Ndlangamandla 073 446 2612 petrosndlangamandla@yahoo.com
Nedbank Running Club – Mpumalanga LVCC Mark Greeff 083 299 3779 mark@mrawealth.co.za
Nelspruit Marathon Club Yolanda Steenkamp 084 607 6314 willstone1@telkomsa.net
Ngodwana Marathon Club Dumsani Nkosi 082 759 1578 ngodwanamarathonclub@gmail.com
Nkangala Athletic Academy Emmanuel Mabaso 072 527 6810 emabaso@hotmail.com
Nkomazi Athletic Club Npanado 076 066 6975
Onderberg Marathon Club Deon Valks 082 788 0675 ValksD@tsb.co.za
Rooies Athletic Club Theuns Luus 083 630 8729 Luus.Theuns@columbus.co.za
Run and Walk for Life Tracey Cresswell 060 812 2093 nelspruit@runwalkforlife.co.za
SAPS Marathon Club – Mpumalanga Corona Visser 082 484 9988 corona.visser@saps.gov.za
SASOL Athletic Club Thea Labuschagne 082 879 0240 thea.labuschagne@sasol.com
SASOL Marathon Club July Mavuso 082 806 1352 july.mavuso@sasol.com
Secunda Marathon Club Wilna Jordaan 072 196 7861 wilnajordaan@telkomsa.net
Siyabuswa Athletic Club Themba Sindane 083 594 0284 tsindane@gmail.com
Skukuza Marathon Club Oubaas Coetzer 082 7699624 oubie@vodamail.co.za
Standerton Marathon Club Pieter Daniel 083 254 0437 peterdaniel@mweb.co.za
Volksrust Marathon Club Alwyn Strydom 081 401 2361 wastrydom@telkomsa.net
York Sabie Shufflers Odette van Staden 082 889 0442 Ovstaden@york.co.za