Connect with us

Athletics South Western Districts (ASWD)

Athletics South Western Districts (ASWD)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Beaufort West Runners Jan Viljoen 083 276 4561 janv@vodamail.co.za
Coastline Athletics George Kock 083 651 5533 georgekock@yahoo.com
De Rust Striders Elbé Schoeman 084 241 2501 elbe.schoeman@gmail.com
Hartenbos Drawwers Wouter Pretorius 083 309 9971 Wouterpretorius338@gmail.com
Knysna Marathon Club George Soule 074 117 0076 georgesoule8@gmail.com
Laingsburg Athletics Club Petro Buys 073 654 1652 pbuys@laingsburg.gov.za
Langeberg Athletics Club Nico Steyn 083 226 3091 langebergathletics@gmail.com
Madibaz AC Richard Els 083 627 9098 elsels@pixie.co.za
Mossel Bay Harriers Paulus Allart 073 412 5440 Paulus.allart@petrosa.co.za
Nedbank Running Club Thia Landsberg 083 376 7414 nbrcswd@gmail.com
Cape Multisport Club Henry Hill 082 906 7331 hill.henry88@yahoo.com
Oudtshoorn Amateur AC David McKinnon 082 374 8632 kelmck@cybersmart.co.za
Outeniqua Harriers Alf Zehmke 083 650 5098 alf@ecmba.org.za
PetroSA Running Club Johnny Dhlamini 083 735 6468 Johnny.dhlamini@petrosa.co.za
Plettenberg Bay Athletics Club Vicki Meggersee 072 271 0788 treehouse@tiscali.co.za
Rainbow Athletics Club Sidwell Oktober 078 395 8489 0837091866@mtnloaded.co.za
Sedgefield Striders Sarie Exton 074 177 6888 sarie@cordinsa.co.za
SWD Masters Toy Ungerer 083 504 9666 toyung@telkomsa.net
Military Sport Club – Oudtshoorn Richard Hughes 082 563 4573 info@kangomarathon.co.za
SWD Schools Pat Witbooi 071 860 3731 Pat.witbooi@gmail.com