Connect with us

Boland Athletics (BOLA)

Boland Athletics (BOLA)

Club / School Contact Person Mobile Email
Bonnievale AC Hendrik du Plessis 082 334 2204 hendrik@mooivallei.co.za
Bredasdorp AC Edwin Boucher 083 351 3169 boucher.edwin@gmail.com
Cape Peninsula University of Technology AC Bulelani Mlakalaka 083 530 0344 mlakalakab@cput.ac.za
Ceres AC Roy Abrahams 072 709 7003 roy@wolseley.wcape.school.za
Citrusdal AC Nathan Beukes 082 729 7888 admin@citrusdalps.wcape.school.za
Boland Correctional Services AC Basil Jantjies 082 045 5030 Basil.jantjies@dcs.gov.za
Coastal Harriers Willem Maarman 084 7295 545 justdenvor@gmail.com
Dwarsrivier AC Ralph Jacobs 083 586 1168 stelldata@gmail.com
Elgin Grabouw AC Derrick Uren 082 707 7497 derrickuren@gmail.com
Franschhoek AC Nolan Hendon 072 785 6529 nolanh@vodamail.co.za
Hangklip AC Sandy Keizerwaard 079 413 6610 sandykei@sonicmail.co.za
Hopefield AC Joggie Maarman 072 692 5909
Langebaan AC Christoher Rogers 073 232 0046 chrodgers1@gmail.com
Maties Stellenbosch AC Jannie van Eyk 078 940 8115
Montagu AC Mr Freek Fortuin 076 518 7576 fortuinfreek@gmail.com
Paarl AC Brandon Du Plessis 076 187 7260 brandonathletics@yahoo.com
Robertson AC Edward Salies 071 632 2346 edwardsalies@gmail.com
Saldanha AC Willie Nel 083 617 3021 wilnel45@gmail.com
Salkoriane AC Sakkie Mentoor 076 245 3371 mentoor.sakkie@gmail.com
SAPS Academy Paarl Athletics Club Constable SD Balisani 083 499 7947 PaarlEDLP@saps.gov.za
Stellenbosch AC Erik Eloff 083 792 2643 Erik.eloff@gmail.com
Swartland AC Basil Nieuwoudt 082 878 9110 basmarn@gmail.com
Villiersdorp Athletics Club Maricia van Rooyen 072 218 5077 mariciavr@gmail.com
Whalers AC Les Hanna 083 525 2468
Wellington AC James Smythe 076 429 1733 jasmythe7@yahoo.com
Worcester AC Natale Roelofse 082 771 1543 roelofses@breede.co.za