Connect with us

Head Office

ASA Head Office

Executive Office

OFFICE TEL – 011 880 – 5800 – FAX 011 327 – 6140

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Richard Stander 2001 CEO 072 347 8964 ceo@athleticssa.net
Durell Jejane 2004 Provincial Affairs Manager 076 909 0514 durellj@athleticssa.co.za
Atlehang Mofokeng 2030 Provincial Affairs/Networking and Team Presentation 065 911 1482 AtlehangM@athleticssa.co.za
Lizzy Vukeya 2000/2013 Front Desk Manager 078 068 7396 lizzyv@athleticssa.co.za

Finance Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Terence Magogodela 2010 Finance Manager 063 377 0730 magogodelt@athleticssa.co.za
Mphoase Shembeni 2019 Financial Accountant 073 268 9193 mphoase@athleticssa.co.za
Thoko Vele 2011 Assistant Accountant 079 624 4772 thokov@athleticssa.co.za

Competitions Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Mehlo Hlabangane 2007 Comp Manager: Road/Cross Country/Track & Field 082 990 9470 mehloh@athleticssa.co.za

Excellence Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Hezekiel Sepeng 2008 Excellence Manager 076 037 6227 hezekiel@athleticssa.co.za
Neli Mabanga 2024 Presentation and Network Manager 066 184 0797 nelim@athleticssa.co.za
Thabang Maleka 2028 National Project Admin 076 133 6131 ThabangM@athleticssa.co.za

Housekeeping

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Bogadi Mokgatle 2027 Inhouse Management 071 550 4221 mokgatlebogadi@gmail.com
Pakiso Diseko 2025 Logistics Manager 084 303 7557 pakisod@athleticssa.co.za

Media

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Sifiso Cele   Media Liaison Consultant 082 319 2704 sifiso.cele@athleticssa.co.za