Connect with us

Head Office

ASA Staff Consultants

Executive Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Richard Stander 2001 CEO 072 347 8964 ceo@athleticssa.net
Durell Jejane 2004 Provincial Affairs Manager 076 909 0514 durellj@athleticssa.co.za
Lizzy Vukeya 2000/2013 Front Desk Manager 078 068 7396 lizzyv@athleticssa.co.za

Finance Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Terence Magogodela 2010 Finance Manager 063 377 0730 magogodelt@athleticssa.co.za
Mphoase Shembeni 2019 Financial Accountant 073 268 9193 mphoase@athleticssa.co.za
Thoko Vele 2011 Assistant Accountant 079 624 4772 thokov@athleticssa.co.za

Competitions Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Mehlo Hlabangane 2007 Comp Manager Road + CC 082 990 9470 mehloh@athleticssa.co.za
Etheresia Thomas  Consult T.O Education 082 475 6070 thomasetheresia@gmail.com

Excellence Office

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Hezekiel Sepeng 2008 Excellence Manager 076 037 6227 hezekiel@athleticssa.co.za
Neli Mabanga 2024 Presentation and Network Manager 066 184 0797 nelim@athleticssa.co.za
Chris Botes Consultant International Travel Liaison 082 822 6617 chrisbotes@vodamail.co.za
Hugo Badenhorst Consultant Coaches Education 083 675 3523 hugo.badenhorst@lantic.net

Public Relations

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Sifiso Cele Consultant Media Liason 081 394 2597 sifiso.cele@athleticssa.co.za

Marketing

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Consultant Project Marketing

Statistics

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Clyde Kinloch Consultant T&F Performance Lists 082 572 3408 clyde.kinloch@gmail.com
Riel Human Consultant RR Performances Lists 082 922 8538 rielh@mweb.co.za

IT

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Erwin Schmidt Consultant ASA Website maintenance  082 510 2705 erwin@backtrack.co.za
Clinton Forlee Consultant ASA Office IT 082 450 3376 clinton@forlee.co.za

Housekeeping

Name Extension Responsibility Mobile Email
Bogadi Mokgatle 2027 Inhouse Management 084 303 7557 mokgatlebogadi@gmail.com
Pakiso Diseko 2025 Logistics Manager 084 303 7557 pakisod@athleticssa.co.za