Connect with us

Head Office

Head Office

Office Hours

Mon-Thur: 08h30-16h30
Friday: 08h30-15h30

Contact Details

(+27) 11 880 5800
(+27) 11 442 3091

Physical Address

Athletics House
No. 3, 11th Avenue
Houghton Estate
Johannesburg 2198

Postal Address

PO Box 2712
Houghton Estate
2041

Name Position Extension Email
Durell Jejane Administration Assistance 2004 DurellJ@athleticssa.co.za
Pakiso Diseko Driver 2000
Lizzy Vuyeka Desk Manager/Receptionist 2013/2000 LizzyV@athleticssa.co.za
Bogadi Mokgatle Office Assistant 2000
Pieter de Jager Technical Manager 2018 PieterDJ@athleticssa.co.za
Neli Mabanga Development Administrator 2024 neliM@athleticssa.co.za
Mehlo Hlabangane Development Manager 2007 MehloH@athleticssa.co.za
Hezekiel Sepeng Manager Street Athletics 2008 Hezekiel@athleticssa.co.za
Anta Marx Manager Development & HR 2003 AntaM@athleticssa.co.za
Terrence Magogodela Finance Manager 2010 MagogodelT@athleticssa.co.za
Mphoase Shembeni Financial Accountant 2019 MphoaseS@athleticssa.co.za
Thoko Vele Assistant Accountant 2011 ThokoV@athleticssa.co.za